Customer reviews for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CHEFS Catalog.

CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas

CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas : Set of four silicone spatulas are stainproof and heat-resistant to 450 F. Polypropylene handles. Each, 10"L. Dishwasher safe. Imported. CHEFS signature collection of professional-grade kitchen tools, cookware, bakeware, dinnerware and more, is available only at CHEFS Catalog. You will love the selection -- meticulously crafted and tested to delight the most discerning cook, these tools deliver exceptional quality, performance and durability in the kitchen.
Overall rating:
4.606 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
61 out of 66(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Review 1 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for the pastel colors

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
1coco
fromFPO, AE
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I love all spatulas that are heat-resistant. These work well and look cheerful in my kitchen.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are good products

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Hulen
fromIdaho, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
This is a fisrt time I bought from Chef. I used these for baking, cooking omlets, and crept all the rest of can foods. They were fixed handle, soft silicon for easy to use in the small containers.
These are great produts and would recomend to every one who would look for good item with reasonable price.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid, Le Cruise, Caplon
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for spreading condiments & high heat use

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Kitten53
fromPenfield, NY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I needed to replace my spatulas since they were not heat resistant and got damaged when I used them to release a hot item from a pan. These silicone spatulas are ideal for getting the last drop out of a jar of mayonnaise, mustard, whatever and are heat resistant. You can use them to scramble eggs in a pan, too! This is a tool no kitchen should be without.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must in every kitchen

PostedJanuary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Tulie
fromLititz, PA
These pastel scrapers are so lovely in the kitchen and they perform great. One never has enough of these and they are of the best quality. Now I wish I had ordered a double set. They can be put into the dishwasher or washed by hand and maintain their gloss and really are truly necessary to have a good run kitchen. I love mine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bargain

PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromWestern Mass
I love my new pastel spatulas. Not only are they very pretty, but they are great because of the different sizes and durability being heat resistant to 650 degrees. And to get 4 for such a great price was wonderful. Thanks Chef's!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A necessary kitchen tool

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
downhome
fromrural eastern South Dakota
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Great size assortment in this selection. All one-piece construction would have been preferred, however. Length is "just right"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Useful in every way

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromBrownsville, Tennessee
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
This spatula set is so useful and easy to remove from the crock because of the varying sizes and colors. All are of a strength to serve any purpose you may have . I only wish I had ordered another set .
My Favorite BrandKing Arthur
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana04
fromMissouri
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
This is an excellent assortment of sizes. They are sturdy but have enough give to them to do the job right.
My Favorite BrandCuisinart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real work-horses

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy88
fromIthaca, NY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Vegetarian
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
These spatulas are well made and heavy-duty. Since they are silicone, I can use them when cooking hot foods, so I can use them to protect the non-stick surfaces of my cookware. I've had spatulas separate from the handle in the past. Only long use will confirm my impression, but based on the quality, I think these will hold up well.
My Favorite BrandStarfrit light cast iron
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice spatulas

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromBoone, IA 50036, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
This set of spatulas is very nice considering the price was very reasonable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

pretty & useful

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
poppyseed1
fromMaine, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
Pretty and functional. All spatulas should be made like this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sizes.

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Petunia70
fromFalls Church, VA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
These spatulas are great sizes and strengths. I find scrambling eggs with the lavender on is best for me. I just keep trying them all. They look very nice and they are soooo useful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my second set

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jabba
fromMiami, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
That's how much I like them. Super versatile. They don't melt at high heat. Stiff enough to stir, pliable enough to scrape out ALL the batter. Very easy to clean. The blade and the handle can be pulled apart making it easy to thoroughly rinse out the spatula. I highly recommend this set of spatulas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

spatulas

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
mommybear
fromNevada
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
other than a little bit more play in the handles than I like, they are great. The colors are so spring like, price was right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Silicone Spatula Set

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lexi7
fromTerrebonne, OR
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I have looked for years for a spatula that resembled the one I got when I was first married. After many different tries from many different kitchen stores I ordered the pastel spatula set from my Chefs catalog. When they arrived I was thrilled. They were the same heavy duty flexible rubber as the first spatula I have been trying all these years to duplicate. They clean the mixing bowl the best and will last for many years. These were even better because of the various sizes and fun pastel colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Spatula Hunt is Over!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
RedBaronL80Bar
fromSouthwest Desert
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Finally after years of searching and trying every spatula on the market, I have found ones like my Mom always used. Soft enough to actually scrape the bowl, yet sturdy enough to handle cookie dough.
THANK YOU!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

definitely a must have for your kitchen.

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
pastaqueen
fromSpringfield, VA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mario Batali
great product and great price. multiple uses with the different sizes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality, feel and price

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Schaatzi
fromAustin, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Bobby Flay
Chose these items for price/value and need! They're easy to hold, use, and feel sturdy for the work they'll be doing in my kitchen. Note that they are flexible; you can't work too hard of mixes with these.
My Favorite BrandKitchenAid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy Dandy spatulas

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ToniD
fromHenderson, NV, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
These handy spatulas are just the ticket for my kitchen. They are light and easy to use and very pretty too!
My Favorite BrandAnything in the Chef's Catalog
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CHEFS Pastel Silicone Spatulas
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A super gift item!!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
elp50
fromOldtown, MD
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
These spatulas are of excellent quality and price. The colors will brighten up the kitchen like a ray os sunshine. What a nice Christmas gift!
My Favorite BrandMcCormick
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>