Customer reviews for World Class Pizza Cutter

World Class Pizza Cutter

World Class Pizza Cutter : A slight rocking motion of this 18/10 stainless steel cutter makes quick work of slicing pizzas. Extra-large curved blade for safe, easy handling. No messy toppings to clean from a cutter wheel. Dishwasher safe. 13.75"L x 3.5"W.
Overall rating:
4.739 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
65 out of 69(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for World Class Pizza Cutter
Review 1 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pizza Cutter

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
themutt2jeff
fromLapeer, MI 48446, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
This is an amazing tool for cutting pizza! All toppings and cheese stay in place and it cuts through the crust effortlessly. It cleans up easily and is extremely sharp. I bought this one as a gift...I have owned my own for more than 8 years. It's had alot of use and still performs effortlessly and the quality is excellent! It never disappoints!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Pizza Cutter Ever

PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer avatar
omibear
fromColorado
This pizza cutter is the best I've ever owned in my 74 years. And, they make the greatest gifts.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Find!

PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
pboys
fromMassachusetts
I received this product as a gift and went ahead and purchased 5 as future gift giving ideas! I feel it works much better than a circular pizza cutter! If you are into making homemade pizzas, then this is a must have in your pantry!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best cheesecake cutter ever!!!

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
AllenH
fromLousiana
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Got this several years ago for cutting my homemade cheesecakes. Needed something big enough to cut an 11" cheesecake. I freeze them first and then cut. This gives the best, most professional looking cuts ever and gives you a lot more leverage than a simple knife. Also easy on your hands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the trick

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Buzzer48
fromPrairie du Chien, WI 53821, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
Works great. Cuts across the whole pizza and leaves everything-including cheese-in place.
My Favorite Brandna
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

World Class Cutter

PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Yenabren
fromLos Angeles, CA, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Bought for a white elephant holiday gift trade. Who would not want this. Especially pizza lovers. As they say, the right tool for the right job
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Cutter

PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Candylady
fromManhattan, KS, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I bought this pizza cutter for cutting homemade caramels. I have been struggling to cut this candy for more than 30 years. This cutter changed my life. It does a wonderful job and it's size is perfect. I just love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful form and excellent function

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromSanta Fe, NM, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
I bought this for my husband who has begun making fabulous pizzas. The old rolling pizza cutter broke, and I decided to try this. It is WONDERFUL and my husband is thrilled with it. It cuts pizza beautifully, and we would never go back to the old style roller. In addition, it is a thing of beauty. Buy it!
My Favorite BrandWhatever is best in its category
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great new tool

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
julie534
fromWynnewood, PA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I got this for pizza, and found that it is also excellent for chopping vegetables. My kitchen is small and I think long and hard before buying new gadgets, but this great new tools is definitely worth making space for.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun to use!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gymrat72
fromAsheville, NC
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Vegetarian
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
This is far superior to conventional pizza cutters. Not only is it easy and efficient, it is just plain fun to use! I'm very happy I decided to buy it.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyone needs one of these

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Coni
fromAliquippa
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Professional Chef
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Love it. Cut's the perfect round pizza's.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad, Kitchen Aid, Wusthof - Love gadgets...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Pizza Cutter

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
GracieA
fromUtah
My Cooking Level:Advanced
Easier and faster than traditional pizza cutter.
Uniform slices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

o.k. pizza cutter

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Jill5719
fromWyoming, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I decided to purchase this after my Pizza wheel cutter of over 20 years, wood handle fell off. This one is o.k., but not exactly what I expected. If I purchase another one, I would purchase a longer one and would like a hole for hanging, this takes up a lot of drawer space in a small kitchen. I also would like one made in USA. The good feature of this one, is it is all stainless steel nothing to wear off or fall apart.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

world class pizza cutter

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
suebgr3
fromnc
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Well made, does a great job of cutting pizza, very easy to use, this will be my choice from now on.
My Favorite BrandLe Cruset
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"Pizza Party"

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Charly56
fromSteedman, MO 65077, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I always wanted a cutter like the pizza places had, so when I saw it on your site I just had to get it. It works great & i'm glad I bought 3 of them, my daughters love them ! Thank you so much, & I will certainly go back to your site again & tell others to do the same !!
My Favorite BrandCraft & Betty Crocker
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
songbird321
fromClawson, MI, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
This pizza cutter is the best! I chose it because it was manufactured as one piece, with no wooden handle to fall off at some point. This cutter is compact, easy to store, and can be washed in the dishwasher. Best of all, it cuts my homemade pizza crust effortlessly! Happy cooking!
My Favorite BrandBoar's Head
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pizza knife!

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
jayzie
fromCharleston, SC, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I've been looking for one like this for a long time. FINALLY a pizza cutter that's easy to use!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I feel like Iam Italian...........

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Noterisums
fromFort Myers, FL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
Seriously, this is awesome, you feel like you work in a pizza parlor. Cuts great.Easy to use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Professional Way To Cut Pizza

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromWaukesha,WI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
I saw this and knew I had to have it! It makes it so much easier to cut pizza. Love it! Love it! Love it!
My Favorite BrandCalphalon
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for World Class Pizza Cutter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
coreysue82
fromIronwood
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Bobby Flay
Works great and is so much faster and easier to use. It doesn't tear up a pizza like a normal cutter does. Priced perfect too! More than worth it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>