Customer reviews for Nonstick Rib Rack

Nonstick Rib Rack

Nonstick Rib Rack : Maximize your grill space with this nonstick rack that holds up to 6 slabs of ribs.The upright design cooks both sides of ribs at once and prevents flareups. Wide metal arcs fit all sizes of ribs as well as chops and poultry pieces, too. Can be reversed to hold a roast or whole chicken. 12 3/4"L (15"L w/handles) x 9 3/4"W x 5"H
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nonstick Rib Rack
Review 1 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great gift

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
GiftGiver
fromNorth Carolina
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
We purchased this as a gift for a nephew who loves to grill. He was really pleased about the versatility - turn one way and use as a ribs rack, turn the other way and use for a roast.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent, versatile tool!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Zedwood
fromHouston, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
This rib rack is the best for grilling split chicken breasts. Moist every time - I'll never grill breasts in any other way again!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Gwen73
fromLas Vegas, NV, USA
My Cooking Level:Advanced
This rack worked exactly as advertised on our gas grill. I did cut the slab of pork ribs into thirds and next time I will only cut it in half as the meat will stand up better in larger cuts. Very easy to clean with little effort. I'm looking forward to doing a turkey using the reverse side.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I purchase this because it looked interesting.

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
JNEEN2006
fromMobile, AL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
This is my first time purchasing something like this.I was so pleased and when I used it for the first time,but I will surely used it over and over.You can used it for RIBS, ROAST,TURKEY,HAM just take your pick.In fact I am on my way out to the Patio in a few to grill some.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedOctober 18, 2011
Customer avatar
CaliforniaCooking
fromMorgan Hill, CA
I bought this for a gift for my brother-in-law, the family barbeque champ! The quality is excellent and the size is perfect for cooking ribs for a big family gathering.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rib Rack

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
RibShack1
fromDetroit, MI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Budget
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I love my rib rack it's non-stick, easy cleanup, and cost was a definate factor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ribs-yum!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
lake
fromMidwest
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
The only way to grill ribs. Place them down and they burn. This keeps them up-right and allows both heat and smoke to circulate. Should be a must-have for any rib lover.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The ribs are perfectly smoked using this rack!

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Almy
fromAllenspark, CO, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Being at a remote mountain location, we look for meal items that do not require extensive preparation. Smoking meats is a suitable answer. We also look for items that avoid difficult cleanup effort; the rib rack meets this need with ease.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Far So Good

PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
annabeldog
fromWest Virginia
Large capacity, a bit problematic to store, but the best price on a versatile rack that could be found. Be prepared to hand wash this, per instructions.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes grilling ribs easier

PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
phatha00
fromindiana
Makes grilling ribs easier and lessens the burn. Really easy to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rib rack

PostedJuly 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Judie
fromPittsburgh, PA
Nice and solid. Good quality and very roomy -- could easily hold a 12 lb. turkey!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dual use product

PostedApril 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Tera
fromAlbuquerque, NM
Love how this can work in two ways: concave for roasts and convex for individual pieces of meat. Cooked a large lamb roast on this and it was excellent, easy use and cleanup.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works GREAT in the oven too!

PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
TeresaYo
fromPort St. John, FL
For those of you worried that this rib rack won't fit inside your barbeque grill, you can use it inside your oven too! Considering most BBQ grills operate at 500 plus degrees, and most oven maximum settings are 550 degrees, it works just fine!
I used this rib rack in the oven using a dry rub on my ribs. I cooked my ribs on 275 degrees for 3-1/2 hours and cleaning was a snap! I lightly sprayed Pam spray on the rack before adding my baby back ribs and found no trouble wiping it clean. Absolutely LOVE this rack!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tastie ribs

PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
labrador
fromel paso
This is an ideal rib holder and a turkey holder. Ribs are cooked on both sides. Not having to flip ribs are great. Being able to left the turkey out of the pan is great.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST

PostedJune 2, 2008
Customer avatar
younsab
fromYoungstown, OH
We just purchased and used this on Memorial Day. The best ribs we've ever made!! They were very evenly done, cooked much faster than laying them flat, easier to baste with sauce, and you can fit more on the grill. Only problem is now all my sons want me to buy one for them!!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nonstick Rib Rack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedMay 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Susieshopper
fromChino Hills California
Works great, cooks evenly both sides without turning. No more sticking to the pan. We just love it and use it all the time. I can't wait to try my Turkey in it, as you can turn it over for Roast and Turkey! Just love it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Nonstick Rib Rack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 of 2 recommend this product