Customer reviews for All-Clad Turkey Lifters

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CHEFS Catalog.

All-Clad Turkey Lifters

All-Clad Turkey Lifters : You don't have to call in the big guns to help when you have this easy-to-use turkey lifter. Get a firm grip on the holiday bird with these lifters that confidently transfer the roast from pan to carving board. Cast stainless-steel handles stay cool, allowing you to do the same. Generous size and sturdy construction accommodate extra- large turkeys without bending or breaking. Oven- and dishwasher-safe. Imported. 12"L x 5"W
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 out of 15(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Review 1 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A new good thing!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Cook1000
fromCT
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Made lifting our 27 lb Thanksgiving turkey much easier.
We previously had much lighter weight lifters, the new ones are very strong and work well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CONVENIENT LIFTING

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
SCARLETT
fromDOVER, NORTH CAROLINA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
AFTER REMOVING THE PROTECTIVE COVERING ON EACH PRONG, THESE LIFTERS WILL SECURING GRIP A HEAVY TURKEY OR ROAST AND MAKE IT EASY TO PUT THE MEAT ON A PLATE OR CARVING BOARD. YOU DON' T HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE MEAT TO COOL DOWN OR TRY TO LIFT THE MEAT WITH INADEQUATE TOOLS. IT'S SO PRACTICAL, I HAVE TO WONDER HOW I SURVIVED WITHOUT IT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product

PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
SJF2260
fromMaui HI
I was so glad to see these in the Catalog, as I had been using new hand gardening forks that I had sterilized to be sure. These TURKEY LIFTERS are fantastic as they can be used for all kinds if large meats.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A True Asset to the Kitchen!

PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
moocrew
fromMontana
I use these for everything! Turkey, Chicken, Roast, Prime Rib
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchase these with Absolute Confidence!

PostedNovember 30, 2007
Customer avatar
ReneeLC
fromSteilacoom, Washington
For years I have watched my husband and my two brothers-in-law (the chefs!) try to lift 25 lb turkeys from pan to platter with the silliest utinsils! Not this year! I purchased these for all three of them and we used ours at Thanksgiving! They are so easy to use, balanced the turkey with ease and clean up is a snap! I love shopping Chef's for their brilliant ideas!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't know how I lived without them

PostedNovember 16, 2007
Customer avatar
kbp1
fromHuntsville, AL
I was a bit skeptical before purchasing the All-Clad Turkey Lifters, but once I used them all my doubts went away. They are strong enough to pick up a 20 lb turkey!! They are made well and are versitile ... I have even used them on a roast.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Are Great!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
susan46
fromBethlehem, PA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
I did a considerable amount of research before purchasing these turkey lifters. They are sturdy and were expremely useful in lifting a large turkey out of the pan.
My Favorite BrandI have many
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Muggie
fromOrmond Beach FL
My Cooking Level:Advanced
Very well made and a good grip, have to see how it does on a really large turkey
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedJanuary 9, 2009
Customer avatar
mollyo32
fromStockton, CA
I really love my turkey lifter. I have used it for turkey, ham and even my 20lb prime rib.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wonderful addition to my kitchen

PostedNovember 14, 2007
Customer avatar
JudyAS
fromSW Florida
I am very happy with my purchase. I have used them with a roasted chicken and a boneless pork roast and am pleased how easy it was to balance the food. They are very well made and easy to handle. I am looking forward to their use on my 14 pound turkey next week!
This is one of those tools that once you have them you will find it is a versitle tool, not just for roasted items.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All-Clad Turkey Lifters

PostedOctober 25, 2007
Customer avatar
Susie
fromYardley, PA
Unless you purchase this item, you will never know how useful they are. And, you can use them on many more items than just turkeys. Buy them, you will not regret making this purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Indispensable for the holidays!

PostedOctober 19, 2007
Customer avatar
Laurie
fromMichigan
These turkey lifters work better than anything else for transfering a turkey or large roast from the pan to the cutting board or platter. I wonder why they didn't come up with these sooner. A single turkey lifter works well for holding a roast while carving it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More useful than you think

PostedOctober 19, 2007
Customer avatar
Vick
fromAlaska
I never realized how much I would use this 'special meal' tool. After the first 25 lb turkey they lifted they ended up in my 'general tool crock' - after they washed up beautifully.
I end up grabing them for everything from lifting a roast or chicken to tossing large batches of pasta and pesto.
Have asked for another pair on holiday 'wish list'! A must have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Best on the Market!

PostedOctober 19, 2007
Customer avatar
Joanne70
fromAllenstown, New Hampshire
These are worth every penny because with you pick up a twenty five pound turkey, they DON'T bend like all the others!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for All-Clad Turkey Lifters
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 of 1 recommend this product