Customer reviews for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CHEFS Catalog.

Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock

Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock : You'll find the most popular Le Creuset utensils in this 7-piece set, which is ideal for newlywed and new homeowner gifts. Set includes a mini, small and medium spatula, large spatula spoon, jumbo slotted spatula spoon, basting brush and matching stoneware crock. Includes: Small Spatula - The ideal tool for creating smooth sauces, gravies and more. Medium Spatula - This spatula cleanly scrapes thick batters from the bowl to bakeware. Large Spatula Spoon - The large spatula spoon is perfectly suited to dish up large portions. Jumbo Slotted Spatula Spoon - Designed to serve up large portions while straining away extra liquid. Basting Brush - Ideal for basting meats, slathering on barbeque sauce or topping breads with melted butter. Stoneware Crock - Decorative crock keeps full set of spatulas at your fingertips.
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 out of 16(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Review 1 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More room for my spatulas

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
cheftenor
fromApalachin, NY 13732, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Professional Chef
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
The Le Creuset 7-piece utensil set with enameled stoneware crock looks great on my counter. Each utensil- 5 different sized spatulas and 1 basting brush in flame red color are just like their picture. The crock has ample room for other utensils which I have added to. Only time and use will be the test of quality. As of now, I would recommend this product.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best item on my registry!

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Andrea88
fromSan Diego, CA, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When my fiancé and I first discovered this utensil set it was a must-have! This product does not disappoint; it is of fantastic quality and we use them all the time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If it can survive me, it can survive anything!

PostedMarch 20, 2012
Customer avatar
fillefantome
fromMontpelier, VT
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Microwave Magician
I had owned this utensil set for less than a week when a spatula head fell down into the garbage disposal and I tried to assassinate it. Le Creuset deserves some serious praise because when I hastily switched off the disposal and rescued the head, there wasn't even a scratch on the silicone. I'm pretty sure this was above and beyond the call of duty for a simple spatula. If the rest of the set performs this well over time, I'm never going to need new utensils again. Plus, they're just beautiful, and look so great in their matching crock that it feels like I redecorated my whole kitchen.
My Favorite BrandWusthof
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
newchef100
fromBoston, MA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I have been looking for a set of utensils that was versatile ... which I could use for any task... this is it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelloent Kitchen Tools

PostedApril 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Juanpeso
fromLexington Park, MD
I bought these for my wife and she loves them. They scrape and stir well and are very easy to clean. The container goes well in our kitchen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good spatula set

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lionlamb
fromCheyenne, WY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
My husband got this for me and I love it! You can remove the heads and put them in the dishwasher. I also like the variety of sizes it comes with and the spatula that can be used like a slotted spoon! Great quality too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great help in my kitchen

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
1crazycook
fromSinking Spring, PA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
I like it that the kitchen tools are just what I needed.
My Favorite BrandHave none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is the perfect size

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Banny
fromCalifornia, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
The size was perfect for my kitchen and I loved the white!! Very clean and fresh!
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

PostedFebruary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
texasernurse
fromJefferson,Tx
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I bought this set in red and it is not only beautiful but extremely functional as well. Until now I had only bought cheap Wal Mart utensils. Never again. Thanks Chefs Catalogue for a wonderful product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

more color selection needed/bought as gift

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
4Anita
fromNashville, TN
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I would like to see it offered in the fennel color., or at least offer the slotted spoon as a separate item in fennel so it could be purchased along with the 6 piece set that does come in fennel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

striking1

PostedJune 13, 2011
Customer avatar
cossette
fromansonia, ct.
very pretty; adds a bright pop of color to kitchen.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In my kitchen

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Margarita
fromPuerto Rico
I just bought the Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set in white and it looks great in my kitchen counter. The rubber material is high quality and low maintenance because it hasn´t stained with grease or sauce and the washing fase is easy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 18, 2008
Customer avatar
trissy
fromNewcastle, Wa
I don't know how I got by without these utensils. The spatulas cleanly scrape--and I mean, not a drop is left on the bowl. They're pretty, but very hardy. I accidentally left a spatula after stirring the chili--the chili burned but the spatula was left intact--did not even stain! But be careful because they're not indestructible--scraping the sides of a tuna can can slice the edges.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Le Creuset 7-Piece Utensil Set with Enameled Stoneware Crock
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 of 3 recommend this product