Customer reviews for Nonstick Oven Liner

Nonstick Oven Liner

Nonstick Oven Liner : Durable, reversible nonstick-coated mat catches drips and spills for easy cleanup. Product Features 23"L x 16 1/2"W fits standard size oven Can be trimmed to fit Heat safe to 500 F Reuse thousands of times Dishwasher-safe Made in the USA Chefs Planet does not recommend the oven liner to those who keep pet birds in their house; misuse may cause damage to the health of the bird.
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(153 reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 153 reviews
5 Stars
117
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
142 out of 153(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Nonstick Oven Liner
Review 1 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really like

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Charlsie
fromDonie, TX
I liked mine so well, I ordered 3 more as gifts. I have a self clean oven, but the bottom of the oven is where it needs cleaning the most, and the mat brushes off in seconds. I haven't used the self clean feature since I got my mat.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy one NOW!!!!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Choc
fromTexas
This is without reservation one of the best products on the market- just think, NO MORE OVEN CLEANING....my first liner was made by another company, and it worked fine but looked terrible after only a few spills- this one is even better- since it is telfon coated, nothing sticks for long and all you really have to do is give it a little swipe- it looks great no matter what I bake on there. Do yourself a favor, get one.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Kentucky
fromKentucky
Used this material in my old ovens, Great tool to keep ovens clean even if you have self-clean ovens. Washes easily so you can use over and over. Hghly recommend it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for easy clean up

PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KD5NTL
fromLas Vegas NV
We bought these as a alternative to placing tin foil in the bottom of the oven. I cook a lot of frozen pizza's in the oven and there is a lot cheese dropping on the bottom of the oven and you just take these out and brush into the trash and wipe down with a dish rag and you're ready to go all over again. the big one is really nice as it is almost the same color as the inside of my oven so you can't tell it's in there
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RECENT PURCHASE

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Marti49
fromFlorida, USA
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
SO FAR SO GOOD, EASY FIT FOR MY OVEN AND VERY EASY TO CLEAN.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not happy with this item

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gram2three
fromDubuque, IA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I was looking for an easy solution to keeping my oven cleaner. It washed nicely but after I placed on the rack and started my oven, I noticed the oven took longer to preheat. After I placed the item in the oven, I set the timer at the normal bake time, but it wasn't fully cooked when the time was up. I tried it once more with the same results, so removed the liner and baking is back to normal. I also bought one for my daughter-in-law and she had the same problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oven Liners

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I am really happy with this product. It is sturdy and easy to cut for the size you need. I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great invention

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Halley
fromNashville, TN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Haven't had any spill overs as of yet but I can see how it will be a life saver if I do. It fits perfectly in the oven and doesn't seem to affect the cooking temperature. A must for the home cook!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeping my new oven clean, clean, clean.....

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
debpc
fromKansas, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
I have never used an oven liner for spilled or leaking foods. The first time using my new range with the oven liner was GREAT. My pie spewed over and all the mess was on the liner. It washed clean and was like new and my oven was clean as well.
Very nice and extremely useful. Glad I purchased it and gave it a try. I will NEVER bake without it again.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly cleanable with the swish of a sponge

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromMassachusetts, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
No sooner had I just popped this in the oven that I promptly spilled pie filling all over it and then baked it on. I took it out once the oven had cooled and simply wiped it off. The goo came right up as though it had never even been there at all. Wonderful!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this item!

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jadeglo2
fromNorth Carolina, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
This is the second one I have purchased! I simple love the way it keeps my oven clean! The first one is still working...it went with the stove as I got a new oven and needed a new spill mat. As long as they make them I will keep buying them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromJacksonville, FL, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I bought this after an oven repaired recommended an oven liner to me. This one, however, can't be placed in the bottom of the oven. It sits on the lower rack. Although you can put pans on it, you kind of need to dump the crumbs off each time before use. Otherwise, they are just baking to the bottom of whatever you put on it. It does, of course, work for catching crumbs, I just wish I could put it on the oven floor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A MUST HAVE ITEM !!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthernCooker
fromCourtland, VA 23837, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I LOVE my oven liner Can't count the hours of clean up it has saved me!! I love it so much that i purchased 2 as house warming gifts!
My Favorite Brandmultiple
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A necessity for a oven.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mbeachfunn
fromMyrtle Beach, SC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Easy to clean and maintain as long as no harsh clean agents are used. Hot, soapy water and a sponge is all you need.
My Favorite BrandWhirlpool/Maytag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Oven liner -- I'm confused!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
historygirl
fromMarblehead, MA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
I had thought I was buying an oven liner that could go on the floor of my electric oven -- as my previous one did. But lo and behold, the inside instructions say NO to this -- the liner must go on the bottom RACK of the oven. This of course wars against what the outside BOX says about "lining" the oven! So what's a cook to do??? Very confusing. Meanwhile, it's decent liner, not as heavy as those I have purchased elsewhere, so I'll be curious to see if they really do wash as well as the earlier ones. And this one was not cheap, so hopefully I'll get my money's worth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oven Liner

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ChefGary
fromColorado Springs, CO
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
So far so good. Fits perfectly. Will monitor how long it will last but I suspect it will be fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Functional Quality Product

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
WayneK
fromSouth Windsor, CT, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
The non-stick oven liner is the perfect solution for keeping my oven clean by catching any drips or spills, plus the coated surface makes for easy cleanup, as well. This is a quality product that every cook should own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleaner Oven

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Trkman350
fromPataskala, OH, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
Just what we needed! Keeps the bottom of the oven clean as well as bottom rack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oven liner

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
cozyfit
fromAllen Texas
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
We recently purchased a new convection oven and we bought this liner and found that it is GREAT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Helps with oven clean up duties

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzy13
fromPeoria, IL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I found the oven liner to be a big help in my kitchen. The liner was too big for my oven, but it can be easily customized by trimming it down to the desired size.
My Favorite BrandGE
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>