Customer reviews for Nonstick Oven Liner

Nonstick Oven Liner

Nonstick Oven Liner : Durable, reversible nonstick-coated mat catches drips and spills for easy cleanup. Product Features 23"L x 16 1/2"W fits standard size oven Can be trimmed to fit Heat safe to 500 F Reuse thousands of times Dishwasher-safe Made in the USA Chefs Planet does not recommend the oven liner to those who keep pet birds in their house; misuse may cause damage to the health of the bird.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(174 reviews) 157
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
135
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
161 out of 174(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Nonstick Oven Liner
Review 1 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best oven liners ever

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana1014
fromOroville, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I love these liners for my ovens. Whatever spills over in the oven is easy cleanup .. Just let the liner cool and just wipe it clean. I have ordered them for gifts and the recipients of the gifts were grateful to receive them. I would definitely recommend this product.
My Favorite BrandKitchenaid
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really like

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Charlsie
fromDonie, TX
I liked mine so well, I ordered 3 more as gifts. I have a self clean oven, but the bottom of the oven is where it needs cleaning the most, and the mat brushes off in seconds. I haven't used the self clean feature since I got my mat.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy one NOW!!!!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Choc
fromTexas
This is without reservation one of the best products on the market- just think, NO MORE OVEN CLEANING....my first liner was made by another company, and it worked fine but looked terrible after only a few spills- this one is even better- since it is telfon coated, nothing sticks for long and all you really have to do is give it a little swipe- it looks great no matter what I bake on there. Do yourself a favor, get one.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Kentucky
fromKentucky
Used this material in my old ovens, Great tool to keep ovens clean even if you have self-clean ovens. Washes easily so you can use over and over. Hghly recommend it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for easy clean up

PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KD5NTL
fromLas Vegas NV
We bought these as a alternative to placing tin foil in the bottom of the oven. I cook a lot of frozen pizza's in the oven and there is a lot cheese dropping on the bottom of the oven and you just take these out and brush into the trash and wipe down with a dish rag and you're ready to go all over again. the big one is really nice as it is almost the same color as the inside of my oven so you can't tell it's in there
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleanup saver.

PostedMarch 27, 2015
Customer avatar
AZsink
fromArizona, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Recently purchased the liner after reading the reviews. I am pleased with the quality and the fact it will save man hours in cleaning up my oven when there are spills that I did not clean up immediately.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST ON THE MARKET

PostedMarch 23, 2015
Customer avatar
MASmith
fromGainesville, FL, USA
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I've bought less expensive versions of oven liners from a few sources, and I'd rate each and every one a 2.5 at best. I expect a LOT more from Chef's Catalogue products and this one is the only one I will ever use and recommend to friends and family. It's a lot thicker than the rest, which allows it to function at much higher temperatures without burning through or disintegrating after to normal and customary use. Had a massive bake-a-thon for a large fundraiser and the ONLY cleanup I had was a 2-second rinse of the oven mat ... with no signs of wear whatsoever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

work saver

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
heat10
fromIndianapolis
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Makes running the oven cleaning cycle less and makes a beautifully clean looking oven.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this item

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
scoots
fromTexas
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Budget
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I will not bake anything without it. So easy to clean up any spill, and the oven always looks fresh.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as advertised

PostedFebruary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Sheila2004
fromDubois, ID 83423, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Perfect fit for my bottom oven rack, seems very heavy duty so should last, has been perfect as I have used it for pies, quiches, etc., and cleans very easily. Great product as advertised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Okay

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
HappyCamper3
fromPalmdale, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
I thought I was buying an oven liner that would fit on the bottom of the oven; however this liner can only be put on the lower rack whether you have a gas stove or an electric stove. That was a little disappointing because I researched a lot of liners, and I thought this was the one that would work on the bottom of the oven. I am sure it will be easy to clean up any spills, however.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

drip catcher

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
UncleKimo
fromPort Angeles, WA, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Using it properly helps a lot. This time I read the instructions. Have it on bottom rack not on floor of oven.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A nifty purchase

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Toni5
fromBremerton, WA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
This is our second oven liner. Our first is at our lake cottage...who wants to clean an oven when you're having fun! The liner works great...so easy to clean and keeps our oven looking like brand new.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The "Oven Protector"

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
leazar1
fromMidland, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
Nice, heavy-duty oven liner. Easy to clean, easy to cut to fit the particular oven size. I have used it up to 450 so far, with no problems. I actually read the directions and found out to use it on the bottom rack - not the oven floor.
My Favorite BrandHenkles
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great!

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Marge15
fromOregon
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Emeril Lagasse
I bought this 3 years ago,haven't had to clean ugly drips since.I have replaced once.
Bought both daughters one too.
My Favorite BrandKitchenaid
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dissapointed

PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kenn33
fromGeorgia, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
I expected this mat to sit on the bottom of the oven, but it actually sits on the bottom rack. It slides around when removing items from a hot oven and I think that is a safety issue. I also think it may affect cooking times since it sits over heating elements. It may keep heat from circulating even in a non convection oven, and I wonder about items that I usually cook right in the rack, like pizza.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
libeach
fromlong island, ny
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Used this Thanksgiving week so it was a good test. Baked pies and the whole thanksgiving dinner and the mat caught any spills. Easy clean up. Just ordered three more as gifts since we love it so much!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Best Item ever tried

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
olddaveky
fromKentucky
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
ThiS an EXCEPTIONAL ITEM. HAVE GIVEN 1 to my whole family. My wife decided it time for a new after 3 years. Wonderful item. It is the best and so are Chefs
My Favorite BrandThis is the best!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this oven liner!

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Jodiblonde12
fromTennessee, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
The liner from Chef's Kitchen is sturdy yet flexible enough to place beneath a lower oven heat element. This liner should last for some time. I am very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MsKitty
fromBloomsburg, PA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
Conceptually this should be a good product but I had to monitor my oven temperature too often when using.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>