Customer reviews for Nonstick Oven Liner

Nonstick Oven Liner

Nonstick Oven Liner : Durable, reversible nonstick-coated mat catches drips and spills for easy cleanup. Product Features 23"L x 16 1/2"W fits standard size oven Can be trimmed to fit Heat safe to 500 F Reuse thousands of times Dishwasher-safe Made in the USA Chefs Planet does not recommend the oven liner to those who keep pet birds in their house; misuse may cause damage to the health of the bird.
Overall rating:
4.623 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(146 reviews) 131
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
111
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
136 out of 146(93%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Nonstick Oven Liner
Review 1 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wise investment!!

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer avatar
JJohns
fromTampa, FL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I recently purchased a double oven range. In my new ovens, the lower heating elements are not exposed so I took the liberty of placing my liners directly on the bottom. It was almost a pleasure to see the crumbs that fell to my new oven liner as kids and hubby used oven to toast their morning treats. I am so thankful for Chefs.com. Everything that I have gotten from them has been the highest in quality. Also want to add that I have a standard 30 inch range and these liners fit perfectly with no trimming required.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
cd2162
fromHummelstown, PA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I love the thickness of this oven liner. It is not flimsy and does the job!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Makes oven easy to clean!

PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
LuvASwede
fromWaukesha, WI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I hate to clean my oven! This is my third purchase of oven liners over many years, and using them makes the oven easier to clean! When something spills, simply remove the liner from the oven and wash it off. Anything comes off easily. Put it back like new! Saves time and energy! The only reason I have had to replace them is the oven heating element cuts through them. Great product!
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really like

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Charlsie
fromDonie, TX
I liked mine so well, I ordered 3 more as gifts. I have a self clean oven, but the bottom of the oven is where it needs cleaning the most, and the mat brushes off in seconds. I haven't used the self clean feature since I got my mat.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy one NOW!!!!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Choc
fromTexas
This is without reservation one of the best products on the market- just think, NO MORE OVEN CLEANING....my first liner was made by another company, and it worked fine but looked terrible after only a few spills- this one is even better- since it is telfon coated, nothing sticks for long and all you really have to do is give it a little swipe- it looks great no matter what I bake on there. Do yourself a favor, get one.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Kentucky
fromKentucky
Used this material in my old ovens, Great tool to keep ovens clean even if you have self-clean ovens. Washes easily so you can use over and over. Hghly recommend it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for easy clean up

PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KD5NTL
fromLas Vegas NV
We bought these as a alternative to placing tin foil in the bottom of the oven. I cook a lot of frozen pizza's in the oven and there is a lot cheese dropping on the bottom of the oven and you just take these out and brush into the trash and wipe down with a dish rag and you're ready to go all over again. the big one is really nice as it is almost the same color as the inside of my oven so you can't tell it's in there
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A MUST BUY

PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
reviewgirl
fromPhillipsburg Nj
Why did I wait so long to get one.
You need to have something spill in oven, just to see how easy it is to clean up.
Bought for Christmas gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!!!

PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Nana10
fromOhio
The oven liners are wonderful!! I have one in oven in Ohio.
So easy to keep oven clean. The one I just purchased is for our mobile in Florida. I recommend them to friends
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Purchase

PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Dina
fromNew York, NY
I had ordered two of these liners, one of which have given as a gift to a friend. I have used this before and found it to be extremely useful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No more messy oven

PostedFebruary 27, 2010
Customer avatar
thepielady
fromMontrose,Colorado
What a COOL invention! When you are a busy baker this is the real deal. Boiled over juices peel right off the mat. This eliminates having to use the oven clean cycle so much and smelling up the house. Great gift idea. When it comes to great things for the kitchen CHEFS rocks!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nonstick Oven Liner

PostedNovember 11, 2007
Customer avatar
rhecook
fromRolling Hills Estates, CA
These oven liners were a great investment.
Cleaning the oven is near the top of my list of chores I hate to do.
Every holiday season I make a large potato casserole that never fails to bubble over onto the floor of the oven. If I don't clean it up right away, it becomes a baked-on mess and creates a smoky cloud. With the liners, everything just wipes up with a paper towel. It's so easy. I've had mine for several years now and they are just fine. I would hate to bake without them.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromJacksonville, FL, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I bought this after an oven repaired recommended an oven liner to me. This one, however, can't be placed in the bottom of the oven. It sits on the lower rack. Although you can put pans on it, you kind of need to dump the crumbs off each time before use. Otherwise, they are just baking to the bottom of whatever you put on it. It does, of course, work for catching crumbs, I just wish I could put it on the oven floor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A MUST HAVE ITEM !!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthernCooker
fromCourtland, VA 23837, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I LOVE my oven liner Can't count the hours of clean up it has saved me!! I love it so much that i purchased 2 as house warming gifts!
My Favorite Brandmultiple
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A necessity for a oven.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mbeachfunn
fromMyrtle Beach, SC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Easy to clean and maintain as long as no harsh clean agents are used. Hot, soapy water and a sponge is all you need.
My Favorite BrandWhirlpool/Maytag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Oven liner -- I'm confused!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
historygirl
fromMarblehead, MA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
I had thought I was buying an oven liner that could go on the floor of my electric oven -- as my previous one did. But lo and behold, the inside instructions say NO to this -- the liner must go on the bottom RACK of the oven. This of course wars against what the outside BOX says about "lining" the oven! So what's a cook to do??? Very confusing. Meanwhile, it's decent liner, not as heavy as those I have purchased elsewhere, so I'll be curious to see if they really do wash as well as the earlier ones. And this one was not cheap, so hopefully I'll get my money's worth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oven Liner

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ChefGary
fromColorado Springs, CO
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
So far so good. Fits perfectly. Will monitor how long it will last but I suspect it will be fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Functional Quality Product

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
WayneK
fromSouth Windsor, CT, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
The non-stick oven liner is the perfect solution for keeping my oven clean by catching any drips or spills, plus the coated surface makes for easy cleanup, as well. This is a quality product that every cook should own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cleaner Oven

PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Trkman350
fromPataskala, OH, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
Just what we needed! Keeps the bottom of the oven clean as well as bottom rack.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oven liner

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
cozyfit
fromAllen Texas
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
We recently purchased a new convection oven and we bought this liner and found that it is GREAT
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>