Customer reviews for Nonstick Oven Liner

Nonstick Oven Liner

Nonstick Oven Liner : Durable, reversible nonstick-coated mat catches drips and spills for easy cleanup. Product Features 23"L x 16 1/2"W fits standard size oven Can be trimmed to fit Heat safe to 500 F Reuse thousands of times Dishwasher-safe Made in the USA Chefs Planet does not recommend the oven liner to those who keep pet birds in their house; misuse may cause damage to the health of the bird.
Overall rating:
4.614 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(158 reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 158 reviews
5 Stars
121
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
146 out of 158(92%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer reviews for Nonstick Oven Liner
Review 1 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best oven liners ever

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Nana1014
fromOroville, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I love these liners for my ovens. Whatever spills over in the oven is easy cleanup .. Just let the liner cool and just wipe it clean. I have ordered them for gifts and the recipients of the gifts were grateful to receive them. I would definitely recommend this product.
My Favorite BrandKitchenaid
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really like

PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Charlsie
fromDonie, TX
I liked mine so well, I ordered 3 more as gifts. I have a self clean oven, but the bottom of the oven is where it needs cleaning the most, and the mat brushes off in seconds. I haven't used the self clean feature since I got my mat.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy one NOW!!!!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Choc
fromTexas
This is without reservation one of the best products on the market- just think, NO MORE OVEN CLEANING....my first liner was made by another company, and it worked fine but looked terrible after only a few spills- this one is even better- since it is telfon coated, nothing sticks for long and all you really have to do is give it a little swipe- it looks great no matter what I bake on there. Do yourself a favor, get one.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Stuff!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Kentucky
fromKentucky
Used this material in my old ovens, Great tool to keep ovens clean even if you have self-clean ovens. Washes easily so you can use over and over. Hghly recommend it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for easy clean up

PostedJanuary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KD5NTL
fromLas Vegas NV
We bought these as a alternative to placing tin foil in the bottom of the oven. I cook a lot of frozen pizza's in the oven and there is a lot cheese dropping on the bottom of the oven and you just take these out and brush into the trash and wipe down with a dish rag and you're ready to go all over again. the big one is really nice as it is almost the same color as the inside of my oven so you can't tell it's in there
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MsKitty
fromBloomsburg, PA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
Conceptually this should be a good product but I had to monitor my oven temperature too often when using.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Non stick oven liner

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromFlorida, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
We recently purchased a new LG oven with a beautiful blue interior. I bake quite often and frequently have over spills. This product has solved my problems. Just remember it is place on your bottom rack not the bottom of your oven. Cleans easily. Just wipe off.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedNovember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mistysmom
fromAlabama, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I have used an oven liner for many years. This one is much heavier than the last one so expect a longer life span, over a year, for this one. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Oven Liners

PostedNovember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lilnanny
fromLong Island, New York
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
They are great non-stick oven liners you can buy.. I am waiting for my new oven to put them in..In the oven that I have now the liners have been there for many years.. Very easy to wipe down and last a long time.. The one thing I will mention is if you have a bird do not use them. Please check into more information on that. I would recommend them . to everyone.. I have a electric stove no problem.. They are the best..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Size

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Sper0774
fromSt. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
I was pleased with size of this oven liner. I have a large oven and this fit perfectly and didn't have to cut to size
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RECENT PURCHASE

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Marti49
fromFlorida, USA
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
SO FAR SO GOOD, EASY FIT FOR MY OVEN AND VERY EASY TO CLEAN.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not happy with this item

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Gram2three
fromDubuque, IA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I was looking for an easy solution to keeping my oven cleaner. It washed nicely but after I placed on the rack and started my oven, I noticed the oven took longer to preheat. After I placed the item in the oven, I set the timer at the normal bake time, but it wasn't fully cooked when the time was up. I tried it once more with the same results, so removed the liner and baking is back to normal. I also bought one for my daughter-in-law and she had the same problem.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oven Liners

PostedJune 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I am really happy with this product. It is sturdy and easy to cut for the size you need. I would recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great invention

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Halley
fromNashville, TN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Haven't had any spill overs as of yet but I can see how it will be a life saver if I do. It fits perfectly in the oven and doesn't seem to affect the cooking temperature. A must for the home cook!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeping my new oven clean, clean, clean.....

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
debpc
fromKansas, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
I have never used an oven liner for spilled or leaking foods. The first time using my new range with the oven liner was GREAT. My pie spewed over and all the mess was on the liner. It washed clean and was like new and my oven was clean as well.
Very nice and extremely useful. Glad I purchased it and gave it a try. I will NEVER bake without it again.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly cleanable with the swish of a sponge

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromMassachusetts, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
No sooner had I just popped this in the oven that I promptly spilled pie filling all over it and then baked it on. I took it out once the oven had cooled and simply wiped it off. The goo came right up as though it had never even been there at all. Wonderful!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this item!

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
jadeglo2
fromNorth Carolina, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
This is the second one I have purchased! I simple love the way it keeps my oven clean! The first one is still working...it went with the stove as I got a new oven and needed a new spill mat. As long as they make them I will keep buying them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromJacksonville, FL, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I bought this after an oven repaired recommended an oven liner to me. This one, however, can't be placed in the bottom of the oven. It sits on the lower rack. Although you can put pans on it, you kind of need to dump the crumbs off each time before use. Otherwise, they are just baking to the bottom of whatever you put on it. It does, of course, work for catching crumbs, I just wish I could put it on the oven floor.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A MUST HAVE ITEM !!

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
SouthernCooker
fromCourtland, VA 23837, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I LOVE my oven liner Can't count the hours of clean up it has saved me!! I love it so much that i purchased 2 as house warming gifts!
My Favorite Brandmultiple
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nonstick Oven Liner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A necessity for a oven.

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mbeachfunn
fromMyrtle Beach, SC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Easy to clean and maintain as long as no harsh clean agents are used. Hot, soapy water and a sponge is all you need.
My Favorite BrandWhirlpool/Maytag
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>