Customer reviews for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan

Nordic Ware Bundt Pan

Nordic Ware Bundt Pan : Sixty years ago, Nordic Ware created the first Bundt pan. Since then, the uniquely shaped pan has gained a place in homes throughout the world. This 60th Anniversary limited edition recreates all the original features with a very modern nonstick lining. With up to a 15-cup capacity, it accommodates even larger heirloom recipes. Product Features Made of cast-aluminum with a nonstick interior coating Extra-large size holds 10-15 cups of batter Oven-safe to 450 F. Freezer-safe. Convenient side handles for easy lifting Crisp details form beautifully precise cakes Made in the USA
Overall rating:
4.966 / 5
5
 / 
5
(89 reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
89 out of 89(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Winelvr58
fromChicago, IL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
My mom has been making pound cake for years. We could not find a pan that wouldn't stick. I read all these reviews and didn't believe them. She just made her first pound cake and was AMAZED that it didn't stick. This item is a little more expensive than most but it definitely is worth it
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
bronxite
fromChatsworth, California
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I would highly recommend this pan. It is lightweight and cleans like a dream. BUT NEXT TO THAT IS THE FACT IT'S MADE IN THE GOOD OLD U.S.A.!!
My Favorite BrandBRAUN
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nordic Ware is my go to company for bundt pans.

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ineedavacation
fromAlbany, NY
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Product quality is great. The finish is beautiful. The inside is so smooth that you do not need to over prepare the pan for the cake you baking. All the pans I have used have never failed me. I can't ask more than that. Besides, the are beautiful to look at. I love this pan.
My Favorite BrandThere are several, sorry I can't mention just one.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A hard to find size!!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
GrandmaDonna5
fromChester, IL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I am sooo happy to have found this quality 15 cup Bundt pan. love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this pan

PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
luvbaking
fromBrunswick, MD, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
Love this pan! I have used it several times with great results. The cakes were evenly browned and were easy to remove from the pan. Really like the weight of the pan very durable not like some of the other bundt pans that dent easily. Only wish the cup capacity was more. Had one bake over and left mess in oven. Just be sure to check the receipe for the size bundt pan you need. Ordered another one to use for my holiday baking. Love to bake for holiday gifts and the two bundt pans I have will be a big part of it. Thanks for a great product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Diggity
fromCandia, NH
The quality, weight, and craftsmanship of this bundt pan has made it a new favorite in my kitchen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedJune 2, 2008
Customer avatar
nel4kids
fromCorpus Christi, TX
I have a collection of Nordicware Bundt pans and they don't ever stick. The cakes come out moist and cook evenly. All the pretty designs add to the compliments when I take a bundt cake anywhere. My daughters have started their own collection and I give them a new Nordicware pan fro Christmas.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to pan for pound cakes

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
classic50
fromNewcomb, TN 37819, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
Love my Nordic Ware Bundt Pan, my search for a bundt pan that doesn't stick is over. I like the handle feature for easy in and out of oven. I do a lot of baking and pound cake is the most requested one from my dessert list. so serving a cake that is uniform on all sides is important to me. The size is great also, no overflowing of batter. Very pleased with this product.
My Favorite BrandPaula Deen
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromEast Providence, RI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
This bundt pan is just what I wanted. I had been looking for a good quality bundt pan with the right depth for bigger cakes. I'm so glad I saw it on your website. I love it!
My Favorite BrandNordicware
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bhow
fromNashville, TN
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
I purchased this pan reluctantly, not happy that my favorite pound cake was too big to be baked in my stone bundt pan. I love all of my baking stones, so this was a big switch to make. I am happy to report that I absolutely LOVE this Nordic Ware pan! It's more than ample for making my cream cheese pound cake and released it so easily! I am definitely a fan!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cakes

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromPawleys Island, SC
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Used a recipe I saw on television, which recommended this pan, cake came out perfect.
My Favorite BrandAll-Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bundt Pan

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackfrost22
fromMadison, WI, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
Made the magic chocolate flan cake and it turned out fantastic. When ready to remove soaked pan in warm water and cake came out perfectly. Just bought another as a gift. Very happy with product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Ultimate Bundt Pan

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromMonterey, CA, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
Superior construction, volume, finish and design make this the best all-round Bundt pan ever!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality Pan

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromBayside, Queens, NY
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Perfect for cakes that recommend using a Bundt Pan. The non stick finish worked as stated and the cake released from the pan with no effort. Easy to prepare for the batter and easy clean-up after baking. Solidly made and easy to handle.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bundt pan

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BG1969
fromAlabama, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
My old one was old and had begun to stick. Found this one and it is great. Perfect size, cake comes out easily with no cake left in the pan. I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my second purchase of this pan-great value

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
nanachef
fromNorth Carolina
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I have not had real good luck with bundt pans in the past but decided to give this one a try. Purchased one and it did a super job, Big enough to hold my pound cake recipe and cake turned out perfect so I just got another one because I usually make several cakes at one time,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bake a cake

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromFlorida, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
Already made a cake for my granddaughter's birthday. So easy to get out of the pan. No worries and everyone loved the cake.
My Favorite BrandCuisinart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bundt Pan & pound cake pan

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromUtah
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Great pan, cooks evenly and is large enough for extra filling for cake
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better bundt pan

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
SantaFeBaker
fromSanta Fe, NM, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
This bundt pan is larger than my old one and it is truly non-stick. I highly recommend it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cali
fromLaPlace, LA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
I was very pleased with the quality and how easy it was to clean. It conducted the heat evenly for a perfect cake.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>