Customer reviews for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan

Nordic Ware Bundt Pan

Nordic Ware Bundt Pan : Sixty years ago, Nordic Ware created the first Bundt pan. Since then, the uniquely shaped pan has gained a place in homes throughout the world. This 60th Anniversary limited edition recreates all the original features with a very modern nonstick lining. With up to a 15-cup capacity, it accommodates even larger heirloom recipes. Product Features Made of cast-aluminum with a nonstick interior coating Extra-large size holds 10-15 cups of batter Oven-safe to 450 F. Freezer-safe. Convenient side handles for easy lifting Crisp details form beautifully precise cakes Made in the USA
Overall rating:
4.97 / 5
5
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
100 out of 100(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bundt Pan

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackfrost22
fromMadison, WI, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
Made the magic chocolate flan cake and it turned out fantastic. When ready to remove soaked pan in warm water and cake came out perfectly. Just bought another as a gift. Very happy with product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
bronxite
fromChatsworth, California
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I would highly recommend this pan. It is lightweight and cleans like a dream. BUT NEXT TO THAT IS THE FACT IT'S MADE IN THE GOOD OLD U.S.A.!!
My Favorite BrandBRAUN
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nordic Ware is my go to company for bundt pans.

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
ineedavacation
fromAlbany, NY
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Product quality is great. The finish is beautiful. The inside is so smooth that you do not need to over prepare the pan for the cake you baking. All the pans I have used have never failed me. I can't ask more than that. Besides, the are beautiful to look at. I love this pan.
My Favorite BrandThere are several, sorry I can't mention just one.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A hard to find size!!!

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
GrandmaDonna5
fromChester, IL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I am sooo happy to have found this quality 15 cup Bundt pan. love it!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this pan

PostedNovember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
luvbaking
fromBrunswick, MD, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
Love this pan! I have used it several times with great results. The cakes were evenly browned and were easy to remove from the pan. Really like the weight of the pan very durable not like some of the other bundt pans that dent easily. Only wish the cup capacity was more. Had one bake over and left mess in oven. Just be sure to check the receipe for the size bundt pan you need. Ordered another one to use for my holiday baking. Love to bake for holiday gifts and the two bundt pans I have will be a big part of it. Thanks for a great product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedSeptember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Diggity
fromCandia, NH
The quality, weight, and craftsmanship of this bundt pan has made it a new favorite in my kitchen!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing cake pan!

PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
SP62
fromHouston,TX
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
I have several other Nordic bundt pans and have always enjoyed their design and quality. A review by America's Test Kitchen made me want to purchase the 60th anniversary edition pan. It lives up to its review. It is lighter than my old bundt pans, making easier to handle when full of batter. The non-stick cooking is amazing, making cakes release flawlessly. And the handles make really easy to turn out a warm cake.
It also gives your cakes a beautiful, crisp look, with the really sharply defined grooves. This cake pan is the one you will want, if you love to bake perfect bundt cakes.
My Favorite BrandKitchenaid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite cake pan

PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Robin5
fromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Professional Chef
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
I have been dying to get this pan and I was not disappointed!!!! beautiful pond cakes and the serving size s huge!!! looking for more great products!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bundt pan is so great I highly recommend.

PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Sally12
fromS.Chas. WV
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I do not know how I did without this bundt pan. The one I was using for my pound cake was inherited from my dear Mother and while it supposedly held 15 cup cakes it did not. This one does with room to spare. It never sticks and my cakes come out looking great. I have used it at least a dozen times since receiving it and each time I think "Thank you, thank you Nordic for making this wonderful pan. I might add I have also purchased Nordic's Angel Food Cake pans and am just as pleased with them. I intend to purchase another one of the bundt pans and recommend them to all my friends.
My Favorite BrandNordic Ware, Kitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the only Bunt Pan I will use!

PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Minefee2
fromFort Worth, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
I had one of the original pans by Nordic that weight a ton. I love this one. It is light but not flimsy and the non-stick feature lets the cake come out with all the curves a Bunt cake should have! best ever!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A two bundt pan kitchen .

PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Grannycooks40
fromNorth Carolina, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I bought both sizes of this pan.
Small for fruitcakes, and large for pound cakes.
They both have replaced older pans which would stick the cakes. The release really works in these pans.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Purchased as a Christmas gift

PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mjm100
fromCa
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Although I bought this for a friend for Xmas I did check it out very closely and I can tell you with no reservations this is the Rolls Royce of Bundt pans. Period.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Anniversary Bundt Pan

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CheerfulCook
fromIndiana, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
This pan is large enough for a big cake with no spill over. It releases easily so it makes a pretty presentation. The pan is heavy, not thin like some.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Definite Favorite!!!

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
OHMeemaw
fromOstrander, OH 43061, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Great cake pan, no sticking, cake came out great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shippy
fromMinden, NV, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I needed a larger bundt pan for a Spicy Pumpkin Cake and this filled the bill. My cake slipped out, clean as a whistle and made a beautiful presentation. The pan was so easy to clean too. Am impressed with this product.
My Favorite BrandNortic Ware
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nordic Ware Bundt Pan

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mac54
fromKansas City, MO, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
I used this to make the Magic Chocolate Flan cake from Cook's Illustrated and it worked like a charm! Great bundt pan.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My go to pan for pound cakes

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
classic50
fromNewcomb, TN 37819, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
Love my Nordic Ware Bundt Pan, my search for a bundt pan that doesn't stick is over. I like the handle feature for easy in and out of oven. I do a lot of baking and pound cake is the most requested one from my dessert list. so serving a cake that is uniform on all sides is important to me. The size is great also, no overflowing of batter. Very pleased with this product.
My Favorite BrandPaula Deen
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I wanted

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromEast Providence, RI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
This bundt pan is just what I wanted. I had been looking for a good quality bundt pan with the right depth for bigger cakes. I'm so glad I saw it on your website. I love it!
My Favorite BrandNordicware
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
bhow
fromNashville, TN
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
I purchased this pan reluctantly, not happy that my favorite pound cake was too big to be baked in my stone bundt pan. I love all of my baking stones, so this was a big switch to make. I am happy to report that I absolutely LOVE this Nordic Ware pan! It's more than ample for making my cream cheese pound cake and released it so easily! I am definitely a fan!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nordic Ware Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cakes

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Swingstitch
fromPawleys Island, SC
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Used a recipe I saw on television, which recommended this pan, cake came out perfect.
My Favorite BrandAll-Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>