Customer reviews for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom

Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom

Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom : Pour warm maple syrup over your buttery breakfast delights with this stylish microwave-safe syrup dispenser. The slide-back lever fits even little fingers and the polycarbonate body is break-resistant. Designed with a unique screw off top and bottom, this syrup dispenser is easy to fill and even easier to clean. Product Features 16-oz. capacity. Microwave-safe for quick warming. Stores neatly in the fridge. Modern design eliminates the problem of rusting metal and broken glass. Top screws off for easy filling. Bottom screws off for thorough cleaning. Dishwasher-safe. BPA Free.
Overall rating:
4.397 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(78 reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
71 out of 78(91%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Review 1 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Syrup Dispenser

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromMenomonie, WI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I am very pleased with the syrup dispenser. It fits on the refrigerator door shelf; it doesn't drip when syrup is poured out; and it is very easy to clean. I would recommend this product to anyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Product

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
medlund35
fromRhinelander, WI 54501, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Professional Chef
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Gordon Ramsay
I have been looking for syrup dispensers for my diner. I was tired of the leaking plastic or glass ones that have the cheap lids. These are colorful and dependable. A great investment.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to clean and works well

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Paula314
fromChicopee, MA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Ability to disassemble into three parts for washing is great and easy! Tossed into the dishwasher on the top rack and it's ready to fill again. Simple design. Nice low price. Perfect combo.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for a Pancake Lover

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromCA
If you love pancakes smothered in maple syrup and are tired of sticky bottles in the frig, you will love this product. You can fill it, put it in the microwave to heat the syrup, and when it is empty, it is easy to clean.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Syrup dispenser

PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kalama
fromWashington
I bought these to use at the small cafe where I work. They work fine, don't drip and can be put in the microwave without removing the lid. Love them. Thanks.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Syrup Dispenser

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
bearclaw
fromGilboa, NY
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
Great price compared to other websites, nice size and feel to it. I like that you can put it in the microwave if need be as well. The syrup does come out fast though, so you don't need to slide the lever over that much :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor Quality

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FirstTimer
fromSilver Spring, MD, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Beginner
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
This dispenser appears to be of very low quality, the top is extremely difficult to slide to the open position and seams as if it will not last very long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Should be great

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Cajungal
fromDes Allemands, LA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
Everything about this dispenser should be great. I bought for my mother who is 84 and wanted a hone/syrup dispenser. It screws on and off well and holds a lot, but the handle is very hard to press to dispense. She has arthritis and is too hard for her. I don't know if it was the one I bought or all are like that. I guess I should have asked.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Syrup Dispenser

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Bomin
fromPort St. Lucie, FL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Professional Chef
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
Excellent product. Well made attractive far better than I anticipated. VERY PLEASED..
My Favorite BrandOf what??
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

convient item

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
pgrant
fromSouth Carolina
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
My boys are very happy with this. Feel like our own resturant at home.
My Favorite Brandlove them all
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
DeLisa1908
fromBloomington, IL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I had been looking for syrup dispenser so I was pleased to see this one in the catalog. Just the right size and works well. It goes from the microwave to the table and then stores easily in the fridge door. Just what I was looking for!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Syrup Dispenser-Love It

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
dbwirth
fromFlorida, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I have always hated putting the syrup container on the table. This is easy to handle, no sticky messes & looks nice. When we are finished I put it in a ziplock bag and store unused portion in the cupboard..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy Dispenser for Syrup

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Michiganian
fromCharlotte, MI 48813, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
I have purchased four of these dispensers. They are microwave and dishwasher safe. They are easy to use and, over time, saves syrup lost when transferring from plastic syrup bottles to a microwave safe container, and a lot less messy too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great syrup container

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
queenveggie
fromNorthern California
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
This plastic syrup container works just as advertised. It is easy to clean; warms syrup in microwave; stores easily in refrigerator; and looks good on the table. You can't go wrong with this product.
My Favorite BrandSunshine Farm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great syrup container!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KitchenDiva57
fromBradenton, FL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I purchased this because I use SF syrup that needs to be refrigerated. Nothing worse than cold syrup. With this container I can throw it in the microwave and have nice, hot syrup with my pancakes. Clean up is really easy as well. Bought 2 ... one for my summer home and one for my winter home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A smiple useful kitchen tool

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Wifie
fromAtlanta GA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Now I don't have to microwave my favorite syrups in an awkward bowl; keeps hot and pours smoothly.
My Favorite BrandDon't have one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

best buy

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromPhoenix, AZ, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Budget
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
Recommend as is easy to clean and looks good on table. Great if you make your own flavored syrups as I do. Better than glass as have broken few. Easy and safe for children.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A new favorite for my kitchen

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromMontgomery, AL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I have been looking for syrup dispenser that can be put in the microwave and washed in the dishwasher and here it is.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love it except it leaks.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Maxdog2
fromColumbia, SC
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
I like everything about this syrup dispenser EXCEPT that when you turn it upside down to fill, it leaks all over the place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Syrup Dispenser with Screw-Off Top and Bottom
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect syrup dispenser

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Stackdeep
fromMagna, UT, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
My family makes our own syrup and I love this dispenser and the fact that it will microwave.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>