Customer reviews for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle

All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle

All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle : LTD nonstick pans fit over two burners. Double griddle is perfect for pancakes. Double Grill Pan has ridged surface to drain off fats or to capture juices. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
39 out of 40(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer reviews for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Review 1 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grill pan (All-Clad)

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Foodlover1717
fromCentral New York
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Microwave Magician
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
Beautiful design and craftswork. East to use.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features!

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
DDDD1
fromSomers, NY 10589, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
The All-Clad nonstick double griddle is a must have for anyone who makes pancakes! You can make a big batch and the pancakes cook perfectly. It is also a great pan for grilled cheese sandwiches. The surface is so easy to clean and the handles make it easy to maneuver off the heat. It is worth the money.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Father's day gift

PostedJune 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Sankara
fromBklyn,NY
I recently purchased this grill to add to my All Clad set and to my surprise indoor grilling has become my husbands newest passion. The grill's size (double burner) and construction appeals to he's idea of "man-size" unlike the single burner grills. My husband actually wants to cook more often. When our family and friends come over it becomes an indoor BBQ. The men love using this grill. It's become a game night favorite. My husband even uses it on the outdor grill for fish veggies. fruit and other items which tend to fall in the fire, are hard to turn or stick to the grill grates. He said now we don't need to buy the special grill baskets. He loves the non stick, finish because it makes this grill earier to clean and maintain than the grill grates. The grill's high side design keeps the juices from dripping into the fire and prevents flare ups so the food charrs evenly. I would recommend this grill to anyone who wants the perfect gift tor the male chef or grillmaster in their life. And to anyone who wants to keep the BBQ party going all year long. This grill brings family and friends together. Buy one and see for yourself.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dont' know how I did w/o this

PostedMay 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Imani
fromNew York, NY
I now have added the griddle to my allclad set and could not be happier. This griddle has replaced the need for three frying pans when making breakfast for my family. I can now cook pancakes, eggs and bacon and have only the griddle to wash. The griddle is easy to clean, capable of holding 6 to 8 pancakes and 6 grill cheese at one time.(my family favorites but griddle can be used for much much more)
which saves on energy consumption. Heats evenly and the sides are high enough to prevent spills on the stove top.
I would recommed purchasing this griddle and the grill to anyone who wants to complete their set because you would use one or both everyday.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality Stuff

PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
SVFR
fromSt. Louis, MO
This griddle fits perfectly on our stove. I cooked pancakes Christmas moring and they turned out perfectly! This is a quality product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marvelous

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
SillyOldNoni
fromSouthern Calfornia
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
I had an older two burner griddle that I used until it simply couldn't be used anymore. After research, I decided on the All-Clad griddle.
This griddle is marvelous, and the handles are set high enough so my husband can lift it off of the stove without burning his knuckles.
It isn't overly heavy so is easy to remove for serving or cleaning.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Grill

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Fauquier
fromBisbee, AZ 85603, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
The All-Clad Grill fits very well on the stove burners, giving an even heat and producing golden brown pancakes. The non-stick coating is excellent as well. Highly recommended.!
My Favorite Brandvaries
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The Family grill

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
4myboys
fromWest Linn, OR, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
We had been trying to find a large griddle to replace our Caphalon one that was finally worn out and finally found this site that carried the same size and features as the Caphalon(which is no longer available). This is the PERFECT size grill for double burners to grill all the bacon and pancakes needed for a family. The raised area of it allows the bacon grease to run of into the sides so your not totally saturated in it. This was originally "out of stock" but ended up being delivered to us in a very timely fashion. So thank you Chef's for being one of the very few that can deliver this wonderful product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally! A griddle that works!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
GargoyleRanch
fromBisbee, AZ
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandpa
Many years ago (like 35!)I my grandfather gave me a non-stick double griddle for the stove. With many moves and the passage of time, I lost my beloved griddle - not realizing the treasure I had. I have been experimenting with various griddles since then and none have met my standards until this one! I am thrilled and can even say that this one from All-Clad is even better than my first! I love it! It heats evenly, has a side depression to catch unwanted - as well as wanted - fats and juices, does all that it is supposed to do to perfection - and is SO handsome! Finally, my husband and I can now dine on our golden pancake stacks together!
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Griddle!

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
SweetB
fromPalmdale, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Gordon Ramsay
I love making pancakes and bacon on this griddle! They turn out perfect every time. This griddle is such a favorite among all of my daughters when we cook together. I get plenty threats of it being taken from me! This is a must have product in every kitchen in America!!
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New Grill

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
TommyBoy1
fromPlymouth, IN 46563, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Just moved into a new home with a normal gas stove.
This Grill covers the cook top from front to back
and is about half as wide as the stove top.
It was the largest one I found on line. It is great for grilling bacon. VERY evenly distributed heat because of its thickness, probably the closest thing to a commercial grill you could own. I own a lot of All-Clad cook ware, The quality is always there. I am sure I will enjoy grilling Crab Cakes, Grilled Cheese Sandwiches,Pancakes etc.
My Favorite BrandCuisinart, All Clad
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Momina4765
fromBoca raton
My Cooking Level:Advanced
It did not work for me bc for one it was to big for my stove top and secondly it was not a flat surface. It had a grill surface.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I use it everyday!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Linda321
fromSt. Louis, MO, USA
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Curtis Stone
I love my new grill - it is big enough to fit over two burners - my last one was not long enough! I use it everyday - sometimes three times! A great purchase!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
jackieO
fromWashinton, IL.
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I havent used this griddle yet because a new stove is being installed, but when receiving it, I was very pleased with the quality of it.I really liked the drip recess in for spilling over,also the heavy duty handles. We believe this will illiminate our electric griddle as space is needed in the kitchen.We have a lot of visitors, so look forward to using it.
Thank you, Bev
My Favorite BrandCHEFS
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Trudy1230
fromVancouver, WA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
This is a wonderful product. I love mine. It fits perfectly over my fifth burner. My family loves the pancakes I make for them every Sunday morning. You can't go wrong with all-clad. It's a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Cookinthekitchen
fromQuincy, IL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
Using this product in a commercial setting so it fits easily over two burners ona commercail stove. Greta for the purpose we need -- frying eggs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

All Clad Double Grill

PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Flavorkiller
fromPittsburgh
Even Heating, All Clad Quality. The Ridges could be a little
deeper. They clean up nicely but are a bit big to wash. As long as you have the storage for these things, They are wonderful!
Saves us from going outside to the grill in winter!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heartbroken

PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
quilter48
fromHayden, ID
Why heartbroken? Because when I ordered it, I thought it was stainless steel. We are remodeling, and my husband wants me to get an induction cooktop! And, alas, the giddle is not magnetic.
Needless to say, my son & daughter-in-law are getting an extra gift Christmas morning.
The good news is, my son and I cook together Christmas morning, so I will still get to use it. And if I can talk my husband into a gas cooktop, I'm taking the griddle back!!!
I"ll come back with an update!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for feeding a crew

PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
gailgirl
fromVa. Beach, VA
I love this grill. Everything cooks evenly and now I can enjoy eating breakfast w/my family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All-Clad Nonstick Double Grill & Griddle
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great griddle for pancakes

PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromOrange, CA
Had several other cheaper double griddles and they just didn't cut it. This one is larger than any other we've had, fits great across our double griddle size ceramic stovetop, the heating elements actually span the whole area, perfect for this griddle, it's why we bought the stove, now I have a great griddle to go with it, pancakes came out beautifully, best I've made in a long time. Followed the instructions to not use non-stick spray, just a bit of oil, and it worked wonderfully. Costs a bit more than others, but so worth it. I know I won't be replacing this one after a few months like others in the past.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>