Customer reviews for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray

Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray

Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray : Clear the clutter with the ultimate organizer. This roll-out lid holder neatly stores lids, baking sheets, serving trays, even cutting boards. Looks professional, but anyone can easily install. Glides in and out with ease. A must for the baker or those who simply love organization. Product Features Unique loop design. Securely holds up to 18 pan lids. Heavy-duty ball bearing glide mechanism uses an industrial-grade design to ensure a lifetime of trouble-free operation. Gleaming chrome-steel is as beautiful as it is strong. No measuring is required and the Easy Mount Design installs in minutes. Hardware included.
Overall rating:
4.848 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
66 out of 66(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Review 1 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MONEY WELL SPENT!

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
JMP878
fromCleveland, OH
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
More than a year later after installing -- I am more in love with Lynk products -- It has truly helped organize my 7x10 foot galley kitchen.
I not only have the Roll-Out Under Sink Drawer - a MUST, I have two of the Lid/Tray organizers. One is next to the stove and is used for lids and cutting boards. The second, which I installed at the bottom of my split pantry, is used for 1/2 sheet pans, trays, wire cooking racks. In such a narrow, small kitchen, it makes it so much easier to find things.
To be able to pull it out, instead of diving into a drawer or cupboard, to search for something -- priceless! Did that for way too many decades.
Yes, it's a bit of an exaggeration, on the amount of lids (unless they are very small) it will handle, but currently I have three cutting boards (big to small) and eight lids, including two 16 inchers, stored in the one by the stove.
A side bar, on organizing plastic lids: I took an Office Drawer Organizer (3.5"w x 12"l x 2"d) to store all those ZipLoc container lids that seem to take over a space!
In conclusion: They have made my life easier, they are great for organizing, they are well built, and they are worth the expense.
My Favorite BrandAny company that has great Customer Service and stands behind their product and will do anything & everything to make me happy! Call me old school.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bakeware Storage

PostedApril 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Lillimom
fromColorado Springs, CO
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
I purchased this slideout tray several months ago and I just love it! It hold most of my cookie sheets, muffin pans, oblong baking dishes, cooling racks and cutting boards. The hardest thing about the installation was to remove the small shelf in my cabinet. Once that was removed, it was very easy to install this rack.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
DerAdler
fromRoswell, NM, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
The lid drawers were easy to assemble & relatively easy to install in our kitchen cabinet. Because I ordered 2 drawers, positioning them side-by side involved a little juggling in a tight place. Finally, the job was completed & we're extremely happy with the final result.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An organizing must

PostedNovember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Glendy
fromSandy, OR
I love any item that will help keep my life organized. This item is very well made and is a cinch to install and use. I love opening my cupboard door and seeing how organized and neat my things look, and it is so easy to find what I'm looking for. This really is a must have item for any kitchen. LOVE IT!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real Spacesaver

PostedSeptember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
Llbjmac
fromWoodstock, Ga
Unit is very heavy duty construction and of the highest quality. Very easy to install and holds more more then it looks like in the picture. Would purchase without hesitation.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A new favorite for my kitchen

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromWinter Haven, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
This storage slide-out tray is the neatest. Even though it says it's a "lid holder", I use mine for my large flat stonware and my cutting boards. It is so handy to be able to pull out the tray and have everything at your fingerttips. I've already ordered a second one that I'll use for my cake pans. Hubby had a little trouble installing it, but all-in-all, fairly easy.
My Favorite Brand(of what)???
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Help to organize the clutter

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ItalinanMama
fromsan francisco
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
My husband mounter this rack in a cabinet above our frig. Now all my cooky sheets and flat shallow pans are easily accessible!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Starwasher
fromN. E. Iowa
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I really appreciate this lid storage slide out tray as I just moved from a new kitchen with all the space needed for cookie trays etc. So I put this storage tray to good use in my old Hoosier cupboard and it works great for more storage.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy access to your Lids

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
MotherMel
fromDallas, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
I bought one of these several years ago, and I love it. I Can quickly and easily access all of my pot lids. It still slides in and out as easily as the day that we bought it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lid Storage Slide-out Tray

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
GR8pretender
fromEatonville, WA 98328, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Gordon Ramsay
Was looking for something to store my lids and cookie sheets This is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Some much additional space

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Phil1950
fromHouston Texas
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
I purchased two of these units, not for lids but large cooking trays, cookie sheets, Pizza trays etc. now I have easy access to them all The racks work perfectly, beautifully & securely packaged, easy to install, & as stated I now have so much additional space in my cupboard.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saved my sanity!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
ladyvet14
fromBristol, RI, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
This Lynk Slide-out lid storage tray is wonderful! Every time I reached for a pot in my cabinet, lids and cookie sheets came tumbling out. This tray has contained them all...it slides in and out smoothly and was easy to install with great directions and extra screws for each step. I highly recommend it and will now purchase the under-sink organizer.
My Favorite BrandMauviel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good choice

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
banendori
fromLansdale, PA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Finally I am finished fumbling with lids.
I am very limited in cabinet space so this worked out perfectly!
I can see the lids and go right to which one I need.
Easy installation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Storage magic for a small kitchen

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromSeattle, WA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
I didn't think I would ever find such a high quality narrow slide-out tray and was excited when I found this one. Finding the right cookie sheet or cutting board is so much easier now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big problem solved

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Fafa
fromLaurel, MD, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
A place to keep all my covers has been a big problem for me. It is so wonderful to have them organized and real easy to reach and use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wish I had bought it sooner

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Judy2351
fromMobile, AL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
Great product. Makes finding lids so much more
convenient. Holds cutting boards also. I installed it myself in just a few minutes. Very easy to follow instructions.
My Favorite BrandAllclad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A good solution to lid storage problem

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Cookie57
fromPennsylvania, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
A well designed and high quality slide- out tray makes lids available for use without sorting through a pile of different lids. Easy to install and easy to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great lid drawer

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
NanBee
fromLeavenworth, WA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
Before getting this I did not have a place for my pan lids. This works great, they're all together. The instructions were easy to follow and installation was a breeze, Wish I had purchased two, I may be back a little later for another.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A place for wandering pot lids

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
jaxW
fromflorida
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
welcome addition for any kitchen. Well made stainless steel lid storage solution. Easy installation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Lynk Professional Lid Storage Slide-out Tray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this slide out

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Jody541
fromOregon
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
We have just recently installed this lovely slide out tray. it was very easy to put in and seems very sturdy. Best of all my cookie sheets stay in place and don't all come sliding out every time I get one out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>