Customer reviews for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup

Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup

Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup : Just fill these 6 petite baking cups with batter or crust for quiches, cheesecakes, tartlets, coffee cakes, muffins or fanciful hors d'oeuvres. Nonstick pan's bottoms remove for easy release of baked cakes. You can garnish each mini cake with fruit, icing, marmalade, fresh spices or herbs or any topping that complements your baked delight. Product Features Durable nonstick metal pan features 6 mini cups with removable bottoms Make individual cheesecakes, quiches, tartlets or muffins Garnish your mini cakes with fruit, icing, marmalade or chocolate Bake fanciful hors d'oeuvres and garnish with spices or herbs Stainless-steel handles are riveted for a secure, comfortable grip Includes mini cheesecake recipe
Overall rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
7 out of 8(88%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup
Review 1 for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer avatar
ChefPhil
fromHuntington Beach, Ca.
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
This bakeware proforms as promised by baking evenly and releaseing cleanly. Iv'e bought more that one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best ever

PostedNovember 18, 2011
Customer avatar
heartofgold
fromSedona, AZ
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
This has become my favorite cheesecake pan. Perfect size, perfect cheesecakes every time, they slide ride out like butter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2011
Customer avatar
privatechefs
Awesome pan!! Suddenly I make great looking desserts. Love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!

PostedJanuary 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Tdrsprod
fromLong Beach, CA
I've purchased several Nonstick pans in the past and most don't live up to their name. However this Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan did what it said. Didn't Stick! I priced this pan is several store in fact that's were I first saw it and held off making the purchase. Then I received a Chef's catalog in the mail and it was cheaper than any store here in Southern California. So thought what the heck and I ordered it. Not only did I receive the item faster than expected it preformed as stated. I've since purchase other items for Chef's and would recommend because of price and faster than normal shipping time.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromChicago, IL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
I used this pan for the first time this past weekend. It performed as expected and was easy to clean.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not that great in the end

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Jmhlinc
fromNew Rochelle, NY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
The first time I made mini cheesecakes, they came out great. Went to go use the pan again and I noticed that the coating on the pan was coming off. The customer service agent said that maybe it was a defective pan but I had 2 of them, so I don't get how it could be defective. Won't buy again.
My Favorite BrandChicago
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Loved size, disappointed in coating

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer avatar
2bakers
fromChampaign, IL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
I loved the size of the individual cheesecakes. Desserts were easy to get out of the pan. However, the coating started coming off after the second use. I was very disappointed, because the pans were just what I had been looking for. Please rework the coating and I'll be sure to buy them.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Norpro Mini Cheesecake Pan, 6 cup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheesecake Delight

PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Swaney04
fromSan Antonio, TX
Works wonderful and love the size of the cheesecakes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.