Customer reviews for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan

USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan

USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan : A top-ranked performer by professional bakers worldwide, the USA Pan Jelly Roll Sheet Pan is designed of heavy-gauge aluminized steel for consistent heat distribution and superior durability. The USA Pan jelly roll sheet pan ensures flawless baking of carrot cake bars to pumpkin rolls to French fries to roasted vegetables. The corrugated surface design distinguishes the USA Pan nonstick pan from lower quality bakeware by maximizing pan strength and preventing warping, denting and other effects of everyday use. The exclusive ridged surface also circulates air all around food, providing a continuous-even baking temperature for uniform results. Plus, the pan's wavy baking area minimizes surface contact so your recipes bake to golden, moist deliciousness. The proprietary Americoat Plus, a nontoxic clear coating, creates a silicone nonstick surface considered the best in the industry, releasing foods easily and helping prevent over-baking. Eco-friendly coating is PFOA- and PTFE-free. Rolled edges and internal steel wire add strength to the jelly roll sheet pan that is corrosion-resistant and backed by a lifetime warranty. Over 50 years ago, USA Pan began producing professional-grade pans for leading bakeries and today is the world's largest manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Using superior materials, design and manufacturing methods, USA Pan now provides innovative, durable products for home chefs as well. Located in Crescent, Pennsylvania, USA Pan are proudly made in the USA. Product Features Professional-gauge aluminized steel is guaranteed not to bend, warp, rust or corrode under normal baking conditions Proprietary nonstick surface is the best in the industry - nontoxic clear coating releases foods easily and helps prevent over-baking Exclusive corrugated surface circulates air all around food for continuous-even baking Ridged surface maximizes pan strength and prevents warping and denting Safe, eco-friendly coating is PFOA- and PTFE-free Heavy-gauge wire rim adds superior strength under high heat and provides ease in handling Made with 65% recycled steel Freezer-safe Oven-safe to 450 F Cleans up easily in warm soap and water Lifetime manufacturer warranty
Overall rating:
4.908 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
64 out of 65(98%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Review 1 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pan!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
WISLady
fromGermantown, WI, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Well made, easy to clean and made in the USA. What more could you ask for? I like to bake seasoned potato chunks that used to stick to my All Clad pan. With the USA pan they slide off like a dream and are nicely browned. The pan cooks evenly and everything I bake on it comes out great, cookies too.
My Favorite BrandUSA
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbeatable product.

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
beaglegirl
fromPittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I can't say enough good things about all of the USA ribbed pans. Absolutely NOTHING sticks to them. After seeing one of the loaf pans used in a cooking demo for making bread - using NO PAN prep (no flouring, no greasing, no spraying, no paper liner) - I was sold. I have since seen one of the round pans used in a cooking demo for a sticky bun - again, no pan prep, and the buns, with all their sticky sugars and nuts, slid right out of the pan. I'm sold. I've now replaced every baking pan I owned with the USA ribbed pan equivalent; cookie sheets, jelly roll pans, round cake pans, square casserole pans, loaf pans, cupcake pans, etc. They are a bit heavy, but not so much that it's a problem. Try them - you won't be sorry!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING, and made in the USA!

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kaydeetn
fromKnoxville, TN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I've waited decades to finally break down and buy a jelly roll pan, and this one was definitely worth the wait! It truly is amazing. I would love to have a kitchen full of these pans! I've worked in restaurants and in catering over the years and have never used a pan that is so sturdy, perfectly non-stick, and easy to clean. I'm totally impressed! A must have for any "baker"!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing quality

PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
kentuckycook
fromMadisonville, KY
The best made and highest quality baking pan I've ever seen. The non-stick surface is so good that the sausage balls I made trying out the pan, all slid to one side as I was getting them out of the oven! The pan I have is a medium and I've already placed an order for the large!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pans

PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MaryJ
fromAshburn, VA
I have purchased a variety of these pans - jelly roll, cake, rectangular - and have been very pleased with the even baking and nonstick surface. The hefty weight of the pans precludes warping, and of course, they are made in the USA. Worth the price.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA pans always the best

PostedJune 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromWashington, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
This is my 3rd type of USA pan. I keep getting them as they are so very good. After 45 years I am re-doing my kitchen stuff and discovered these pans. They just bake things beautifully. They are a bit heavier than usual but work so well. Remember hand washing is essential to lasting non-stick. Also pay attention to washing the overlapped corners as batter can hide there.
My Favorite BrandT-fal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan

PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
SJ42
fromPalominas, AZ 85615, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I love the size and effortless removal of cookies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Food browns nicely without sticking

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
AGJ11
fromLake Tahoe, CA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I have several of these pans and love them. I use this size for roasting potatoes and veggies and they brown nicely but with minimal to no sticking at all.
Plus these pans wash really easily.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The absolute best

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Donbob
fromGainesville, FL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I'm 71 yrs old and have baked cookies my entire life. This pan and all the USA Pans are fantastic. Clean up is a breeze, too. So if you're young, buy these now & you'll have them forever with superb results.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very well made pan....beware of the size

PostedJanuary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
baker965
fromIowa, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
This medium size pan is described as a 10"x15" pan. After receiving this pan, it looked small, so I measured it. The 10" x 15" dimensions are across the top of the pan.....not the bottom. All the other pans similar to this that my wife has measure 10" x 15" at the bottom. The minute my wife saw this pan, she said it would not hold most or all recipes calling for a pan this size.....so did several other friends that looked at it. So we tried it. The recipe filled the pan to the top....held it all, but during the baking process it overflowed and ran all over the oven. There is no room for baking expansion. So beware of this "medium" 10" x 15" pan...........it will overflow unless you don't pour all of what you are baking into the pan.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jelly roll pan

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
EddieB421
fromOhio, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Good quality pan it will get a lot of use for many years to come.
My Favorite Brandanything made in the usa
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice, heavy-duty pans

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
BandGeek
fromSaint Paul, MN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
I bought these pans to replace some other pans that did not work out.
These pans are nice and heavy-duty. They do not require spray. I believe they will last longer than our other pans.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best baking pan

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Nonna4
fromYoungstown, OH, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I bought one of these a few years ago solely because it was made in the USA. Even though we had other pans, this quickly became our favorite because of the quality and baking results. Now I've bought two more so we don't have to 'fight' over the good pan.
Buy it for yourself or for a gift. You'll love it too.
My Favorite BrandKitchenAid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
bronte59
fromMalta, NY
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
This pan is extremely solid and very well made. Nothing sticks to it and it cleans up nicely. The fact that it is made in the U.S.A. is just icing on the cake.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good purchase

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
feenie
fromAZ
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
I like the pans; did not realize that they are not to go
in the dishwasher. Also, somewhat heavier than
previous cookie sheet.........which had rusted, etc.
But l do love the smooth finish, cookies easy to remove.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Cookie pan

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
BabbittCook
fromBabbitt, MN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
This is my purchase of a third USA baking pan and I totally love them. Everything comes out perfect and nothing ever sticks to the pan. I made both cookies and pizza and they come out perfect
My Favorite BrandUSA pans
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA Pans are wonderful!

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
whippersnapper
fromConnersville, IN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
The USA pans are well constructed and high quality. I have jelly roll pans and pizza pan and cookie sheet. I hope to keep adding to my USA pan collection. They are my favorite baking pans because of the quality and they bake things evenly. They are made in USA which is a HUGE plus as it is important to support American workers and businesses.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jelly roll pan

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CeeCee66
fromVail, CO, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
These are definitely the best pans to bake with. The temperature is very even for baking. I have a vacation condo and I liked them so much I ordered them to use while on vacation.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA pans

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyLea
fromFL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
USA pans are a superior, long lasting product. And still made in the good old USA!
I outfitted my kitchen with every shape of bakeware USA makes including the mini pans for my toaster oven.
My Favorite BrandUSA, Breville,Cuisinart, Rosle, Wusthof
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for USA Pan Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

heavy

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
woodyg
fromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
heavy, no distortion during baking, cleaned-up ease.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>