Customer reviews for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan

USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan

USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan : A top-ranked performer by professional bakers worldwide, the USA Pan Jelly Roll Sheet Pan is designed of heavy-gauge aluminized steel for consistent heat distribution and superior durability. The USA Pan jelly roll sheet pan ensures flawless baking of carrot cake bars to pumpkin rolls to French fries to roasted vegetables. The corrugated surface design distinguishes the USA Pan nonstick pan from lower quality bakeware by maximizing pan strength and preventing warping, denting and other effects of everyday use. The exclusive ridged surface also circulates air all around food, providing a continuous-even baking temperature for uniform results. Plus, the pan's wavy baking area minimizes surface contact so your recipes bake to golden, moist deliciousness. The proprietary Americoat Plus, a nontoxic clear coating, creates a silicone nonstick surface considered the best in the industry, releasing foods easily and helping prevent over-baking. Eco-friendly coating is PFOA- and PTFE-free. Rolled edges and internal steel wire add strength to the jelly roll sheet pan that is corrosion-resistant and backed by a lifetime warranty. Over 50 years ago, USA Pan began producing professional-grade pans for leading bakeries and today is the world's largest manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Using superior materials, design and manufacturing methods, USA Pan now provides innovative, durable products for home chefs as well. Located in Crescent, Pennsylvania, USA Pan are proudly made in the USA. Product Features Professional-gauge aluminized steel is guaranteed not to bend, warp, rust or corrode under normal baking conditions Proprietary nonstick surface is the best in the industry - nontoxic clear coating releases foods easily and helps prevent over-baking Exclusive corrugated surface circulates air all around food for continuous-even baking Ridged surface maximizes pan strength and prevents warping and denting Safe, eco-friendly coating is PFOA- and PTFE-free Heavy-gauge wire rim adds superior strength under high heat and provides ease in handling Made with 65% recycled steel Freezer-safe Oven-safe to 450 F Cleans up easily in warm soap and water Lifetime manufacturer warranty
Overall rating:
4.942 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 out of 52(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Review 1 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pan!

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
WISLady
fromGermantown, WI, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Well made, easy to clean and made in the USA. What more could you ask for? I like to bake seasoned potato chunks that used to stick to my All Clad pan. With the USA pan they slide off like a dream and are nicely browned. The pan cooks evenly and everything I bake on it comes out great, cookies too.
My Favorite BrandUSA
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unbeatable product.

PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
beaglegirl
fromPittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I can't say enough good things about all of the USA ribbed pans. Absolutely NOTHING sticks to them. After seeing one of the loaf pans used in a cooking demo for making bread - using NO PAN prep (no flouring, no greasing, no spraying, no paper liner) - I was sold. I have since seen one of the round pans used in a cooking demo for a sticky bun - again, no pan prep, and the buns, with all their sticky sugars and nuts, slid right out of the pan. I'm sold. I've now replaced every baking pan I owned with the USA ribbed pan equivalent; cookie sheets, jelly roll pans, round cake pans, square casserole pans, loaf pans, cupcake pans, etc. They are a bit heavy, but not so much that it's a problem. Try them - you won't be sorry!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING, and made in the USA!

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
kaydeetn
fromKnoxville, TN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I've waited decades to finally break down and buy a jelly roll pan, and this one was definitely worth the wait! It truly is amazing. I would love to have a kitchen full of these pans! I've worked in restaurants and in catering over the years and have never used a pan that is so sturdy, perfectly non-stick, and easy to clean. I'm totally impressed! A must have for any "baker"!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing quality

PostedDecember 31, 2010
Customer avatar
kentuckycook
fromMadisonville, KY
The best made and highest quality baking pan I've ever seen. The non-stick surface is so good that the sausage balls I made trying out the pan, all slid to one side as I was getting them out of the oven! The pan I have is a medium and I've already placed an order for the large!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these pans

PostedJuly 26, 2010
Customer avatar
MaryJ
fromAshburn, VA
I have purchased a variety of these pans - jelly roll, cake, rectangular - and have been very pleased with the even baking and nonstick surface. The hefty weight of the pans precludes warping, and of course, they are made in the USA. Worth the price.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA pans

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyLea
fromFL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
USA pans are a superior, long lasting product. And still made in the good old USA!
I outfitted my kitchen with every shape of bakeware USA makes including the mini pans for my toaster oven.
My Favorite BrandUSA, Breville,Cuisinart, Rosle, Wusthof
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

heavy

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
woodyg
fromPhiladelphia, PA, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
heavy, no distortion during baking, cleaned-up ease.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pan

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
IG47
fromGrass Valley, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Good, heavy duty pan. Have used it for cookies and toasting pecans. Even browning and easy cleanup. Best of all, it is made in the USA!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A new favorite for my kitchen

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
momto11
fromWyoming, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I can't say enough good about the products USA makes! I now have their bread pans and jelly roll pans and love them all. I made cinnamon rolls on the jelly roll pans yesterday and not only were they browned beautifully, they lifted right off the pan without using a spatula or any greasing agent, just as the bread pans do. LOVE,LOVE, LOVE them all and they are made in the USA, which makes them even better!!
My Favorite BrandUSA
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

half sheet jelly roll pan

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer avatar
chezdon
fromsavanna,il
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Gordon Ramsay
why would anyone want a lesser pan. these are amazing in heft and non stick capability. I see these are lifetime warranty and made in the USA. what quality these are. bakes hand shaped loaves of artisian breads with perfect results. thanks USA Pans and chefs catalog for handling them
My Favorite Brandbasically anything ok'ed by americas test kitchen
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All mt pans are USA

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
CaptainK
fromMinnesota
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I tend to cook meals that are:Vegetarian
These are the best pans I have ever used. Bake evenly, no stick, easy clean up; do not put in dishwasher. I have only owned this type of pan for a little more than a year, so can't say how durable the non-stick surface is. Pans are heavy and don't warp easily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jelly Roll Pan

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Ladydi58
fromFort Pierre, SD 57532, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Emeril Lagasse
I purchased my jelly roll pan to make zucchini bars. It's just what the doctor ordered. I love it! I would highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the quality of the product

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Bill34
fromFort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
A substantial product that will provide years of service. Highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Heavy Duty

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Joe21
fromTacoma, WA, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Heavier than I expected but quality is good. I look forward to years of use with this pan
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for roasting vegetables

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Carolynb
fromChicago
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
This is my new favorite pan, but I know that it will be my go-to pan for years to come. It's seriously heavy and strong, and easily handles big jobs like roasting a lot of vegetables. With garden season upon us, I plan to use it more and more often. However, it's also good for jelly rolls!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I have a Breville Oven which I love love love and

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Auntie22
fromKailua, Oahu, HI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I have a Breville Oven which I love love love and these pans fit wonderfully. ( I purchased two to make cookies.) They are heavy duty and make great cookies in my oven. Hana Hou to American made products that are worth the money spent!!!!
My Favorite BrandBreville (Oven)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

"Do Not Buy That"

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
PseudoChef
fromWashington, DC, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
Bought it anyway and I was not the first proud user. The Quarter Sheet Pan is a might heavy for its size but it holds the heat and keeps food warm after removing from the oven.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA PANS

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Cindybayougirl
fromQuitman, LA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
I love them, so easy to clean and made out of high quality material. They are thick, nice and heavy, I was afraid I wasn't going to like the ridges but they are not a problem when cleaning them at all.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA jelly roll pan

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
1ColoradoNative
fromThornton, CO, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
When these came I was amazed at the weight of the pan. Very nice quality and the fact that they are made in the USA is a big bonus. After I try these I may order the bigger ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for USA Pans Jelly Roll Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA Quarter Sheet Pans

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromAsheville, NC, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
These are really heavy, well constructed pans. Perfect for singles or small families.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>