Customer reviews for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CHEFS Catalog.

WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4

WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4 : For cocktails, iced tea, lemonade or smoothies, these spoons stir mixed drinks, fruit drinks and beverages completely, with a slightly rounded well to blend as they stir. Also ideal for tall glasses of hot chocolate. Easy-grasp handle. Tarnish-resistant 18/10 stainless-steel. Dishwasher-safe. For more than 150 years, WMF has designed innovative cookware, drinkware and tableware. The recipient of numerous design awards, WMF tools are functional and elegant, the direct result of high quality materials and workmanship to their exacting standards of excellence.
Overall rating:
4.829 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
75 out of 76(99%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Review 1 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Long Handled spoons

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
cdrj
fromSeattle, WA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
These are nice long shiny spoons good for many tasks, including stirring those long tall drinks. Handy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally found what I've been looking for!

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
papillonmom
fromAsheville, NC
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
These 4 iced tea, iced coffee or tall ice cream soda spoons are exactly what I have been searching for for months. Most 'iced tea spoons' are simply not long enough for all of your favorite tall iced drinks. These are simply the perfect length and attractive to boot. They go with any table setting or snack set-up.
My Favorite BrandBreville
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

iced tea spoons

PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer avatar
jbmidwife
fromLongmont, CO
These days almost no one has an iced tea spoon for stirring iced beverages in tall glasses. These spoons are not just adequate, they are perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT

PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
baddog
fromlower LA
This is a great product and a great practical idea that works quite well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bistro Spoon Set

PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
ScottyG
fromJacksonville, FL
Very handy utencils....good for a variety of purposes, even mixing cocktails.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spot On !

PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Hudg
fromSugar Land,TX
Spoons are high quality and nice in length.
Well balanced, with a good and decently heavy feel.
Spoon end has a nice smooth oval shape that is a pleasure
to eat off of. Very nice set of spoons overall and
awesome for Ice Tea or Ice cream..
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delicate, but sturdy spoons.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Yummy4U
fromOrlando, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I wanted long spoons to stir the coffee in my tall mug. These are perfect! They were smaller than I expected, but I really like them this size now that I have used them.
My Favorite BrandStoneyfield
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I needed!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
cae0414
fromWesley Chapel, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
Spoons are sleek, smooth, well made. Very pleased with them. Others I looked at elsewhere we're not as nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Spoons

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromCarmel, ME, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Microwave Magician
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
These spoons are light weight and sleek looking. Very nice and useful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eligance for stirring tall drinks or smoothies.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Cnai
fromRidgecrest, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Budget
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Very proud of having this sets. There is no changes from dishwashing, its mirror stays the same. The length of the spoons, quality, simplicity is so perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Duchess20
fromChicago, IL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I love the Bistro spoons. They are ideal for eating ice cream. The quality is excellent and the spoons are just the right size.
My Favorite BrandCalphalon
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Find

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Lara62
fromSierra Vista, AZ, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Love these tea spoons! They have a nice weight, made well, very happy with my purchase. TY!!!
My Favorite BrandCuisinart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
orchidlady50
fromOregon, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I really love these spoons! The size and the shape of the bowl is perfect for desserts and the shaft of the spoon is very strong. These were exactly what I was looking for. A well balanced spoon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Useful to tall glasses

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromPhoenix, AZ, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Gordon Ramsay
Nice, high quality and very usefull Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, I use it every day in my tall glasses....
My Favorite BrandGlobal, All Clad, Rosle
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great spoons

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Steffi1
fromSouth Dakota, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
We love those spoons !!!
There are well made and we would purchase them again. :-)
My Favorite Brandlodge cast iron
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great addition to my kitchen

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
jbp1
fromFremont, CA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
Although I do not use sugar in my ice tea, these spoons have a myriad of uses. I have been looking around for awhile and finally decided on these. Well made and have many uses.
My Favorite BrandI have to many to mention
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Iced Tea Spoons

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
steaklover
fromReedley, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
These WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoons are wonderful. A perfect size and weight, they look nice and work great for milk shakes, iced tea, or just reaching into a mayo jar. Love them!
My Favorite BrandKitchenaid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect spoons

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Whi10e
fromMaryland
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
I love these spoons, they are the perfect length and smooth and slick!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Use'm every day

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Ohnuts
fromEl Paso, TX, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I'm a retired tool maker and these are well made,
and high quality. I no longer get the tip of my thumb and index finger wet. Wife & I love'm!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for WMF Bistro Iced Tea Spoon, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the shape and feel of these spoons!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromOhio, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
simple, clean lines make these tea spoons our favorite spoons in the house!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>