Customer reviews for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CHEFS Catalog.

Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4

Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4 : The premium bakeware for commercial kitchens is the preferred choice of home chefs for professional desserts. These Kaiser La Forme nonstick mini springform pans with removable bottoms create single-serve cheesecakes, tortes, mini cakes or specialty breads that release easily by simply unlatching the side buckle. With Kaiser's exclusive, double-layer nonstick interior and exterior, this state-of-the-art steel bakeware eliminates flouring of the pans, while ensuring a golden perfectly-round crust. This dual finish is safe for metal utensils and is not affected by citrus or acidic ingredients, a quality not attributable to most nonstick bakeware. Use these individual springform pans to bake individual coffee cake or quiche. The removable base retains a smooth leakproof fit to the collar, ensuring a tight seal. The even distribution of heat and the deep sides ensure every confection and specialty dish is baked to the exacting standards of professional bakers. Dishwasher-safe. PFOA-free. Made in Germany. Product Features Commercial-weight pans create professional, easy-release results Removable bottoms let you pop out single-serve cheesecakes, tortes, mini cakes or specialty breads The buckle creates a snap-tight closure, securing the base to the pan for a leakproof seal Kaiser's exclusive double-layer nonstick interior and exterior eliminates flouring of the pans, while ensuring flawless release Nonreactive to citrus or acidic ingredients PFOA-free for healthy baking Deep sides with rolled edges add rigidity to retain the pan shape Kaiser is the expert in the manufacture of springform pans and well-known throughout Europe as the top producer of quality bakeware for more than 90 years.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 out of 24(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Review 1 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
NayNay
fromDetroit, MI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
They're small, but cute!!! Great for personal cheesecakes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Springform Ever!

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
penultimatechef
fromSalt Lake City, UT
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Professional Chef
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
Simply, these springform pans cannot be beat. The non-stick coating is durable and perfectly releases my cheesecakes every time. My favorite part is the seal between the top and bottom. It is leak-proof. Plain and simple. This is a problem I have had with every other set I have owned. In addition to these mini pans I also own the 9 and 10 inch versions. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect size, great spring action

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
karenl
fromTacoma, Washington
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
These little spring form pans are just theright size for cheese cake for two. The pan's spring has good spread and slides easily.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Mini Cake Pans

PostedMay 31, 2011
Customer avatar
ThisStupidFieldIsNotWorki
These are solid and well-engineered. The parts go together easily and fit tightly. I like the size for individual desserts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

little pans

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
grandpachef
fromNJ
these worked great for my lemon merengue cheese cakes. I am going to make some for a bake sale
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

little wonders

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
zoogyrl3
fromCalifornia, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
Perfect for holidays and dinner parties. Also stopped the normal haggle with my kids saying" She got a bigger piece"
My Favorite BrandLe Crueset
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best Little Pans

PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
doubled500
fromSt. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
I am looking forward to using my new mini springform pans!!! I make several cheesecakes and I will definitly use them for those!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New item for a special recipe.

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshine07
fromLeesburg, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Received set of 4 mini-springform cheesecake pans very quickly. Quality appears very nice.
Am anxious to try out the new recipe.
Loved the website found after google search.
My Favorite Brandcalphalon and cuisinart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little cheesecake pans

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Susie123
fromCedar Rapids, IA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I love these! They're each the perfect size for 1 or 2 people. I hadn't been able to find them at all until my sister recommenced ChefsCatalog to me. Great going, Sis!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mini springform pans

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
ChrisB4
fromNorth Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Excellent quality pans. Have already used them and plan to use frequently.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Perfect for cheese "ball" appetizers

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Marty47
fromSacramento, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Instead of a cheese ball, these pans are the perfect size for a cheese appetizer that will not roll!!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent pans

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
LizL
fromOklahoma
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
LOVE these little spring form pans. Very well made and as heavy duty as the big pans. Great for mini cheesecakes :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
yinka
fromconcord, Ohio
My Cooking Level:Advanced
Kaiser products are reliable and a great value for your money. They produce beautiful cakes every time. Durable and long lasting.
My Favorite BrandWusthof
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
DejM
fromBartlett, IL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I love my new pans and they work very well. I purchase one from Target and after using these, return my Target purchase.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great idea!! no one else i found carries them!

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer avatar
bonzo53
fromBoca Raton, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
the product has a good, non-stick finish for easy clean-up, tight fitting closure mechanism, and comes in a set of four for either individual desserts or small slices for a party of eight or more. two things i would have preferred is the height be about 1-inch taller as i also use my spring form pans to make ice cream cakes with a bottom crust, 2 flavors of ice cream, and a middle filling in between flavors. this takes a bit more height and i bought these so i could make different flavor combinations for parties. the second would be to offer them in a square shape for easy servings to be cut for mini-desserts.
My Favorite Brandcuisinart, delonghi
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is easy to use.

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
8KIDSMD
fromCENTREVILLE, MD
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
The Kaiser Mini Springfomr Pan set of four was perfect for the mini raspberry glazed cheesecakes I made recently. The ease in which they were removed from the pans surprised me. I am very pleased with them. I bake a lot and will use them frequently.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality and easy to Use!

PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
DeeBeer
fromNelson Co, Virginia
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
Helps to down size desserts and some to freeze.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice springform pans

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromKnoxville, TN
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I like the pans and have the larger 9". These will work nicely for individual desserts. The description is misleading though. They are 4 1/2" around, not across so they were smaller than what I wanted.
My Favorite BrandRuffoni
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just the perfect size for one serving!

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Lohi
fromCalifornia, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I was looking for small springform pans so I could make individual holiday cheesecakes, and these were perfect! I knew that one person was not a fan of nuts, and other was watching his weight! I was able to accommodate each individual so it "appeared" that the desserts were exactly the same! It was so much easier than making one large cheesecake, then excluding a guest from enjoying dessert!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kaiser Mini Springform Pans - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOV E these pans

PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
SaundraZ
fromClarkdale, AZ
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
They re very nice quality . Cheese cake come right out, they are nice for freezing & using later as needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>