Customer reviews for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4

RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4

RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4 : Razor-sharp edges produce delicious, high-rising biscuits. Round, rippled-edge biscuit cutters with tall handles for precise pressing control. Unique rippled cutting edge adds a new design to biscuits. Also ideal to shape scones, cookie dough or doughnuts. Durable stainless-steel construction retains a sharp-cutting edge. Nest for easy storage. Dishwasher-safe. Four sizes: 1 1/2" to 2 3/4" Dia.
Overall rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 out of 17(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Review 1 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Bobbi198
fromcolorado
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I love these biscuit cutters. They are sturdy and a good quality product. Their nesting ability does make storage a breeze!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
lepin
fromSanta Clarita, CA, USA
My Cooking Level:Advanced
Light weight and easy to store. These biscuit cutters are a must for every kitchen. Sizes are perfect for everything from country biscuits to donut holes. Great for cutting cookies too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Have a Party Challenge

PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
fishindude
fromRoscoe, Illinois
get out the cutters and have some fun. Make up as many biscuits and cookies as you can think of. Dont keep the cutters to yourself. Open a bottle of wine and kick in your hungry side and do the unusual. Cut out hamburgers, steaks, and whatever tickels your fancy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for biscuits

PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
OKCookinMama
fromOklahoma
These cutters allow for even cutting of my favorite biscuits and scones.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Biscuit Cutters

PostedOctober 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Naneki
fromPort Orchard, WA
These cutters are awesome and so worth it at such an affordable price too!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fancier

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Mmmemaw
fromOhio, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I always used plain round cutters, but wanted to make my homemade biscuits look more appealing. Fun to use for a variety of other things; cheese, cookies, etc.
My Favorite Brandkitchenaid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
QueenJT
fromPittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Love these. They are dish washer safe which I love and they store nicely to save space. Work like a charm. Haven't used all the sizes but definitely recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'am loving it!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromNew York, NY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Budget
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Perfect biscuits! :)
My Favorite BrandPILLSBURY...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
tiffaknit
fromDenver, CO, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Great for cutting dough and biscuits, does the job just right. The tiniest one is extremely cute and makes great sugar cookies. The downside is that they are not as polished as they appear in the photo. Oxidized even... looks are sometimes everything when it comes to tools in the kitchen. I wish they were shinier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Useful Cutters

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JoJoTexas
fromDeer Park, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
Great uses for these bisquit cutters. They are 4 sizes so you can make all types of dough for cookies, pie tops, and bisquits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
510Blue
fromPA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Purchased to make my version of egg mcmuffin is the large one isa perfect fit for the egg
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Bookreader47
fromParker, CO
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Great quality cutters. Four shapes. Easy and durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome set

PostedOctober 11, 2011
Customer avatar
pedress
fromnew orleans
this was a successful purchase.....i had put off buying biscuit cutters for years, using only a glass.....now i am sorry i waited......this is so much easier to use!.....clean cuts, easier release, good range of sizes..........
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect cookie cutters

PostedJanuary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Odalys
fromAlbuquerque, NM
I was given a cookie cutter similar to these years ago, and I needed to replace it. I didn't realize that is was actually a biscuit cutter. I was very pleased to find these fluted biscuit cutters that are also cookie cutters. I love them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for RSVP Rippled Edge Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 of 3 recommend this product