Customer reviews for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4

RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4

RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4 : Razor-sharp edges produce delicious, high-rising biscuits. Square biscuit cutters with tall handles for precise pressing control. Unique square shape creates a new design to biscuits. Also ideal to shape scones, cookie dough or pastries. Durable stainless-steel construction retains a sharp-cutting edge. Nest for easy storage. Dishwasher-safe. Four sizes: 1 1/2" to 2 3/4" Sq.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Review 1 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

"BetterBiscuits"

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
VernonH
fromTishomingo, MS 38873, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
After years of using "homemade" cutters I am amazed at what a "Real" Biscuit Cutter means to biscuits... REAL BISCUITS that rise better, look better, and eat better! Quality and Peformance couldn't be better.
My Favorite BrandQuality brands like "chefs"
 
Products related to my review
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Biscuit Cutters Ever !

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Flwrshpgrl
fromShawnee, OK, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I love my new Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters ! They are easy to use & easy to clean& with stacking they are easy to store in a drawer. I definitely recommend these to anyone that enjoys making biscuits or cookies from scratch.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy buscuit cutters

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Bookreader47
fromParker, CO
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I bought the round and square (4 piece sets) with the curvy edge. They clean up so nicely and have a sharp edge to cut buscuits or cookies. Now I have bought the plain edged cutters.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get 'em in square and round, too!

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer avatar
AnnaInAtlanta
fromAtlanta
These are the real deal. I love the clean edges that they leave when cutting biscuits...finally biscuits rise the way they're supposed to. I got 'em in both square and round and can see them doing double duty as cookie cutters.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Biscuits squared

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Zuri
fromMiami, FL
I love the ease with which the cutters go through the dough, don't wasts as much dough when cutting buiscuits. Love to use.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jett
fromMontgomery, IL
I take Mint Brownies to all functions I go to as everyone loves them. They have a powdered sugar/mint frosting on top then a chocolate frosting on top of the mint.. To make it easier to cut I refrigerate before cutting but sometimes it is hard to get them cut nicely without the the chocolate frosting cracking. These biscut cutters are so sharp and do such a "bakery" look they are perfect every time and I love the various sizes. Thanks for a great product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Square is in!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Ciderjo
fromNorthwest, MO, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I've wanted new biscuit cutters for a while and I make biscuits all the time so my old round cutters were a bit worse for wear. I bought these because we love to make them into little sandwiches for eggs and ham. These are great! Heavy duty and many different sizes. Even my husband with his heavy hand couldn't bend the handles with his "regular" use.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A nice change

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SCCDL
fromColumbia, SC, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
These are a nice change from the usual round cutters. I am looking forward to using them to create something unique.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For more than biscuits

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
swimmer47
fromGeorgia
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
These square biscuit cutters work well and I plan to use them also to cut bar cookies, brownies and individual servings of cobbler.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Hubby

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunkist
fromJoshua Tree, CA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Jacques Pepin
I have been looking for a larger biscuit cutter and now have found it! And SQUARE! Good clean cut that allowed my biscuits to rise beautifully. Thanks CHEF.
My Favorite BrandWUSTHOF DREIZACK
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Biscuit Cutters

PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
iwannabake
fromRockville, MD
I love these biscuit cutters! They've got a great weight. And they're nice and tall with good handles. It cut the dough for my buttermilk biscuits perfectly, and everyone loved having square biscuits for a change!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stores Easily

PostedSeptember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Viewer
fromSouthern California
Great tools - stores stacked not taking up too much space. Great quality
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for RSVP Plain Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 of 1 recommend this product