Customer reviews for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4

RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4

RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4 : Razor-sharp edges produce delicious, high-rising biscuits. Square, rippled-edge biscuit cutters with tall handles for precise pressing control. Unique rippled cutting edge adds a new design to biscuits. Also ideal to shape scones, cookie dough or pastries. Durable stainless-steel construction retains a sharp-cutting edge. Nest for easy storage. Dishwasher-safe. Four sizes: 1 1/2" to 2 3/4" Sq.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Review 1 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will use a lot

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromSaint James City, Florida
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
These biscut cutters are easy to use and they are real cute. Some of my dishes call for a small cutter and now I have sever different sizes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Sandra62
fromBonham, TX
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
I lightly spray the inside of the cutter...cut my biscuits or baked cake the size that I want and the cutters work perfectly. I prefer square biscuits...they seem to taste better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality made

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Bookreader47
fromParker, CO
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
These cutters are quality made. The sizes are great. Four cutters with strong durable handles. I am going to purchase the other shapes as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rippled Edged Square Biscuit Cutters

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
yazsgranny
fromMI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I was totally suprised by the construction of this product. I am very pleased with sizes and durability of the biscuit cutters.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rippled Edge Square Bisquit Cutter set of 4

PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Sandy47
fromDelaware, Ohio
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
The Bisquit cutters are nice stainless steel. They have handles that enables you to go along your rolled out bisquit or cookie dough quickly. The bottoms are sharp so be careful of your counters, but they cut through the dough cleanly.
I would highly recommend these for a different shape cookie, bisquit or tea sandwiches.
My Favorite BrandCalphon
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really clever Item

PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
tempertemper
fromOcean Park Washington
I ordered these not only for biscuit cutters. They were my first choice for cookies. When you bake and send cookies to someone, square fits a square box better than round cookies in a squared box. Really a clever idea. Thanks you. Love Chef's!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally broke down and bought these.

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
wannabecook01
fromGaribaldi, Oregon
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Wanted these for a long time, but had to prioritize my purchases. These are very nice quality and should last a very long time. Have not used them yet but anxious to try with biscuits and shortbread. Thank you Chefs!
My Favorite BrandCuisinart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique!

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SCCDL
fromColumbia, SC, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
I haven't had the opportunity to use these cutters yet, but they seem to be sturdy and well made.
I look forward to using them.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sq Biscuit Cutter

PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer avatar
srk08
fromTexas
Unfortunately, this item was much smaller than I thought it would be. I don't remember is the sizes were listed or not.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good product!

PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Gala
fromAtlanta, GA
I purchased the square cutters to use for cookies and wafers, but have also used for biscuits. The smaller ones make cute little biscuits for hors d'oeuvres.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent purchase

PostedOctober 19, 2010
Customer avatar
DakotaBaker
fromDakota MN
I was exremely satisfied with the quality of material used in these cutters and their performance. I definitely would have expected to pay much more for them. I don't expect I will ever have to replace them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for RSVP Rippled Edge Square Biscuit Cutters - Set of 4
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 of 1 recommend this product