Customer reviews for LED Barbeque Grill Light

LED Barbeque Grill Light

LED Barbeque Grill Light : Equipped with 18 super-bright LEDs, this barbecue grill light illuminates a large area to grill dusk into dark in any weather. The 13" heavy-duty, steel neck is encased in a protective weatherproof shroud to protect this battery-powered light from the elements. Flexible gooseneck lamp directs light where needed. This is the versatile outdoor LED grill light that fits any grill, with a patent-pending clamp design that mounts horizontally, vertically or to an angled surface up to 4 3/4" thick. Energy saving, custom-integrated timer circuit for automatic shutoff to preserve battery life and the energy efficiency of low-heat, bright light LED technology. Average 120-hour battery life for one set of 3 D batteries, not included. Also ideal as a work light, patio, buffet or banquet table light. Flexbile fold-down neck design for storage. Stainless-steel housing and mount. Steel timer circuit. Wipe clean Product Features 18 LED lights provide 3 times more light than conventional lights Weatherproof 13" heavy-duty, steel neck is encased in a shroud to protect from the elements Flexible neck directs light, illuminating a large surface area Clamp-mount design fits virtually any grill, mounting horizontally, vertically or to an angled surface up to 4 3/4" thick Integrated timer circuit for automatic shutoff to preserve battery life Energy efficiency of low-heat, bright light LED technology Also ideal as a work light, patio, buffet or banquet table light Flexible fold-down neck for storage
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Review 1 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LED Barbeque Grill Light

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
diesel51
fromTampa, Fl
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I received this as a gift. I really love it. Most of my BBQing is done at night when the family is home for dinner.
The light fits the grill and throws enough light to keep me grilling till the last burger is ready for the bun.
I would recommend this and hope to use it for many a great meal.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great buy :-)

PostedFebruary 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Iamfundoo
fromChantilly, VA, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Bought this since my grill is at a such a corner where light was very necessary.
The light is excellent & gets hooked on to different angles. I am happy to have purchased this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very useful BBQ tool

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Laura32
fromCentralia, WA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
This light was a funny and practical gift for my husband. He loves how bright it is and how it folds down onto the side table of his Weber gas grill. It is well made, sturdy and very useful--should come in handy for a man who loves to grill in all seasons.
My Favorite Brandhenckles and cruset
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what we needed.

PostedJanuary 5, 2012
Customer avatar
MmeAix
fromHouston, TX, USA
My Cooking Level:Advanced
You can't beat this light for grilling at night. It gives great illumination and can be aimed just where you need it. It is sturdy and easy to mount on any surface. (The first night it was on the back of a chair!) Now it is positioned on the grill.
I anticipate many good steaks, chops, chickens and ribs in our future using this light.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great addition to my grill

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
dwjr
fromRye Brook, NY, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Curtis Stone
The light attached easily to my Weber grill and gives off great light for checking your BBQ food....
Also the fold down feature fits well under the grill cover.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPER bright light

PostedFebruary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromNY
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
Very sturdy mount & very bright light. Makes grilling at night a pleasure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
jtkarns
fromGautier, MS, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Emeril Lagasse
Lighting is great and so helpful. The only problem was that it was backordered several times. Would recommend this to my other friends and family that cook out.
My Favorite Brandchefs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cooking After Dark

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
GrillinRay
fromEmmaus, PA, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Bobby Flay
This is a great light for after dark cooking which I wind up doing most of the time. It lights up the entire surface of a Weber grill. when I'm done, it folds down nicely so the cover can be put on.
My Favorite BrandWustoff / All Clad
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great item

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
gapeaches
fromGriffin, GA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
Excellent item for your grill. We had trouble seeing at night when grilling and this item gives excellent light. Can't wait to use this item when we go camping.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LED Barbeque Grill Light
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

the trick is in proper mounting

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
imnotemeril
fromSt. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Emeril Lagasse
this product does a good job of lighting my grill, but had to be mounted on a horizontal surface to ensure stability.
My Favorite Brandle creuset
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.