Customer reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan

Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan

Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan : This Cuisinart Chef's Classic perforated pizza pan ensures uniform baking and crispier pizza crust. Heat rises evenly to bake pizza, calzones, breads, rolls or pastries to golden perfection. Cuisinart bakeware provides the even-heating performance of heavy-gauge aluminized steel and durable nonstick interior and exterior for easy release. This high-quality baking pan is backed by a lifetime warranty for exceptional, long-life performance. Extra-thick rolled rim adds tensile strength to the structure of this Cuisinart bakeware. Prevents warping or bending, and provides an easy-transport grip. Also ideal to bake French fries or breaded appetizers. Oven-, freezer- and dishwasher-safe. Lifetime manufacturer warranty. Inspired by French kitchens, Cuisinart has been designing innovative cookware and appliances for more than 30 years. Culinary experts in the food preparation industry, Cuisinart is endorsed by gourmet connoisseurs such as James Beard, Jacques Pepin and Hubert Keller. The recipient of numerous design awards, Cuisinart continues their tradition of excellence with a superior line of nonstick bakeware. Product Features Heavy-gauge aluminized steel ensures even heating for crispier pizza crust Durable Xylan nonstick interior and exterior for easy release and cleanup Heat rises uniformly to bake pizza, calzones, French fries or breaded appetizers Thick rolled rim provides tensile strength to prevent warping or bending, while providing an easy-to-transport grip Cuisinart adds to their innovative line of premier kitchen appliances, accessories and cookware with a superior line of nonstick bakeware
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Review 1 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT FOR FROZEN OR HOMEMADE PIZZA

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Jojo52
fromGlastonbury, CT, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
This pan allows for browning and crisping on the bottom of a pizza without the mess of having to place the pizza directly on the oven rack. A winner!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best we have

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
RickyG1
fromMontgomery, AL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
It is very heavy duty and , while not a stone, does a great job of crisping the bottom of the pizza and cooking it evenly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
sandrasd
fromTucson, Arizona
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
My pizza crust was the best ever. I have used a pizza stone for a million years -- and I just bought a new one from Chef's as well.
However, I love the way the pizza pan cooks the crust.
I had the best pizza ever at a restaurant in St. Petersberg, Florida,and the chef told me the secret was using a pizza pan with holes. He was right!
I'm looking forward to making thinner crusts on this pan that will be just perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pizza option preserved

PostedSeptember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
barpie
fromJohnstown, PA
My husband likes to make pizza on Friday nights. Several years ago, we discovered that our favorite pizzeria achieved its crispy crust with a perforated metal pan underneath the pizza (delivered by mistake with our pizza!). We bought a similar pan and all was well until it began sticking to the crust at higher temperatures.
I ordered two of these hoping that the non-stick Cuisinart pan would work and thinking to have an extra "just in case." My husband was delighted, and his recent pizzas have really benefited from this pan; the crust does not stick, and it is really crisp, even when he makes it a bit thicker.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Pizza at Home

PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Sarge931
fromDelaware
I ordered the Cuisinart Pizza Pan and the non-stick surfaced allowed for a crisp crust and cooked to perfection, and yes the pizza slid off the pan without any prying. The bottom of my pizza was brown and not burnt and it tasted better than any bought pizza. I just ordered another one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crispy Crust Pizza

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
deeb56
fromIA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I'm glad I finally ordered these pizza pans. Thin pizza crusts bake perfectly and evenly. So, so easy to clean!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromLong Beach, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
Results in a great crispy crust - be sure to bake in very hot oven that has been pre-heated 30 minutes.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

We had great pizza!

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ANN90209
fromBella Vista, AR, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I bought two of these pizza pans and was glad I did. The pizzas were cooked perfectly and tasted great. The pans cleaned up easily and are high quality. Reasonable price too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pizza pans

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Whitesoxfan
fromNorthbrook, IL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
Very nice and heavy. I'm sure they will last for a long time
My Favorite BrandQuisinart, calphalon, kitchen aid, oko,, Pyrex, Henkel,
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Better than the racks that came with the stove

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromNewark, DE
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Better than the racks that came with the stove because part of the pizza can slip through between the bars of the rack. With the pizza pan, it remains steady.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic quality

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
froila
frommiami florida
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
the quality is very good, tried it the first day i recieved it and it work great, my pizza still was crunchy and evenly hot.
My Favorite Brandquisinart,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
judy772
fromflorida
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
this is a great pizza pan..it gives you a crispy crust, nicely brown. it is well constructed..with a substantial finish. i use it for pizzas as well as my flatbreads...should have bought two!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Cuisinart Chef's Classic Nonstick 14" Pizza Pan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 of 1 recommend this product