Customer reviews for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CHEFS Catalog.

Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles

Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles : Six pair of clear glass individual salt and pepper shakers let guests season food without endless passing. One pairing graciously serves 2-4 guests at every table setting. Easily transport to table and back to storage inside the chrome-plated rack. Stainless-steel crowns. Dishwasher-safe.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Review 1 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pleasle pass the salt/pepper

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mitchie
fromSanta Fe, NM, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Bobby Flay
Nice that these come in caddies. I purchased 2 sets -- enough so that as many as 12 guests would have their own shakers and dinner conversation would not be interrupted by "Please pass the salt."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little salt and pepper shakers

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Grammy62
fromTallahassee, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
Looking forward to our next big family gathering when I can set out the little salt and pepper shakers at each place setting. The grandkids will feel so special and it will make the mealtime much easier without having to pass around one set for the whole table.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mimi Salt and Peppers

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Carolcr
fromSanta Rosa, CA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
Very nice set and it arrived promptly. one was broken but was promptly and courteously replaced.
Great value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For the one gifted with hospitality!

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Retired999
fromPennsylvania, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
We gave a set to the hostess of Thanksgiving dinner this year! She seemed to really appreciate them! Elegantly simple.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works for me!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Jodiana
fromL.I., NY
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I like the holder, keeps everything together. I like that it is see-through and you can tell when refilling is necessary. I also am happy to say that the holes in caps are large enough for the crystals of salt and pepper to come out of. I had another set that was infuriating b/c the holes were too small to even allow the contents to shake out...seems to me the most basic engineering point to get right on this! This set does it ALL right. If you get this for yourself or know someone who has everything and likes to enterain, this is both pretty and functional.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great value

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Quayle
fromDerwood, MD
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Really good price for these personal salt and pepper shakers and they come in a little rack to keep them all together.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice product

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
capprk
fromPa.
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
This is really a nice item and a good idea. It saves passing salt and pepper during the meal. Everyone gets their own making it much easier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mini salt pepper shakers

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Denlins
fromVolga, West, WV 26238, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Professional Chef
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
works perfect at the bar where there is limited space
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
SarasLoot10
fromKodiak, Alaska
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
These are for a large gathering and they are perfect! The size is just right and they are very easily shared. I would recommend this product for anyone having a large gathering!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great gift

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
scrub40
fromAlma Center WI
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
This customer did not provide a text review.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
wafadu
fromMineola, TX 75773, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
Love these for the large table--no having to ask to pass the salt and pepper--each has his very own shakers. May order another set.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Handy salt & pepper shakers

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
PJammy
fromWashington, DC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Wolfgang Puck
Very handy for dinner parties or indivual use (especially for flavoring soft or hard boiled eggs for breakfast).
My Favorite BrandNone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mini Salt Pepper Shakers

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
HometownGirl
fromMissouri, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Very nice for a party of six, I plan to purchase another set for a dinner party for twelve.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Salt and pepper

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bmich281
fromHumtsville, Tx.
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
I have been looking for a way to make salt and pepper condiments easily available for dinner guests when we have a larger number of people attending. These were perfect. No one has to wait or ask or stretch across another person for the salt and/or pepper. Just adds a touch of consideration from the cook to the guests...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A charming & convenient addition to my table

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Dottyjean
fromNormandy, TN
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ellie Krieger
Highly recommend. Guests very much appreciate not having to pass shakers around the table, especially at holiday dinners where you have 12 plus guests at the table.
My Favorite BrandUSA pans
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
PamJean
fromSpokane, WA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
These are so perfect for a large table setting. No more passing back and forth. Well made & so cute..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product met my expectations.

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Pat1069
fromGlen Arm, Md 21057
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
The size of the salt and pepper shakers is adequate and having the carrier for them makes them easy to transport to to and from the table. The style is compatable with either contemporary or tradtional place settings.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Mini Salt Pepper Shakers With Rack, 12 Bottles
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 of 1 recommend this product