Customer reviews for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart

Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart

Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart : With a heavy-duty steel and large cutting board surface, this Honey-Can-Do kitchen cart lets you to prep where you want and keeps essentials within reach. This multi-use utility cart features fully-adjustable shelves to fit the height of knife blocks, pans, appliances or stockpots, with the durability to store cast-iron Dutch ovens. Supports up to 300-lb. Ideal storage for bulk staples or items too large for a pantry. The equivalent of a pantry, cupboard and cutting board in one, rolls where you need it. Sturdy, chrome-plated steel construction withstands demands of daily restaurant use. With smooth-rolling wheels, this rack equips the kitchen with instant storage space to fit among existing appliances or workstations. This kitchen cart with open, easy-access design lets you quickly select items for efficient prep. Two locking casters ensure steadfast control, while chopping, slicing, mincing or blending. This rolling cart keeps staples within reach for the professional baker, storing a commercial mixer, bread machine, mixing bowls and utensils. Easily roll multiple utility carts side-by-side to create a custom storage and prep center in a kitchen or commercial pantry. Chrome finish. Wipe clean. 24-lb. Product Features Commercial-quality kitchen cart with cutting board surface is a multi-use prep cart Rolls where you want for easy prep Shelves adjust to accommodate various sizes: knife block, pans, appliances or stockpots Perfect for the professional baker to store commercial mixer, bread machine, mixing bowls and utensils Free-standing open design lets you quickly select items for efficient prep Heavy-duty, chrome-plated steel construction withstands demands of daily restaurant use With durable, smooth-rolling wheels, this cart equips the kitchen with instant storage Dual-locking casters anchor this shelving unit in place Position multiple carts side-by-side to create a custom storage and prep center Brilliant chrome finish to leave this cart out for display Assembly required. This item is shipped directly from the manufacturer. Please allow 2 to 3 weeks for order processing and delivery. Additional Shipping $20.00 This item is not eligible for expedited or express shipping.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Review 1 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
hiettie
fromAvon, IN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
This was a great purcase and fits with my Kitchen and my Kitchen needs
My Favorite BrandIt depends on what I am ordering
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kitchen cart - perfect

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Anne153
fromRed Bank, NJ, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
I purchased the cart to hold a heavy juicer and free counter space. This cart is inexpensive, sturdy, easy to assemble, and perfect for my purpose. It is also the right size for my needs. The large wheels roll easily. I am very pleased with the purchase.
My Favorite BrandNatures Variety
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product Poor Instructions

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Val55
fromAtlanta, GA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
The product itself is awesome and gives me additional work space and storage in my kitchen. But the instructions were the worse I've ever seen. The illustrations were not clear and there was no text. The score would have been higher had the instructions been better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Honey can do kitchen cart

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
cookie33
fromOverland Park, KS, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Needed to keep small appliances handy without using all the counter space in my kitchen. The quality and sturdiness of this cart is exceptional.
My Favorite BrandCuisinart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
DrRon
fromHenderson, NV, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Gordon Ramsay
Good product, good balance, moves around well, easy cleaning.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect cart

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
ShreveportCook
fromShreveport, LA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Great cart! I needed extra storage space and this is perfect. Very easy to put together. I love it! And it looks good, too.
My Favorite BrandKitchen aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cart

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
chef43
fromLake of the Ozarks, Missouri, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Professional Chef
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Wolfgang Puck
needed a table for microwave and this fills the bill .went together easily,its very sturyand looks great. price was right,would recommend it .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitchen to patio to dining table

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromLake Tahoe, CA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
All seasons we enjoy cooking at home for family and friends. This cart quickly and efficiently busses drinks, hors d'oeuvres, entrées -- from the grill or prepared at table side -- and beautiful salad or dessert displays. Transporting heavy pots and exchanging plates is a breeze with the secure, accessible shelves. A compact workhorse that holds potted herbs in the sun when parked in a window.
My Favorite BrandAll-Clad
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I needed

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Toonsey
fromHermiston, OR, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
I have a very small kitchen and this cart extends my counter/work space and then easily rolls out of the way. It's the perfect size, big enough to be useful but a moderate size that tucks away in an unused corner. I love it, great quality and price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Honey Can Do Kitchen Cart
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

extra needed space

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
cab1936
fromDes Moines, IA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Microwave Magician
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Good looking and functional!
My Favorite Brandeclectric
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.