Customer reviews for Cuisipro Foam Pump

Cuisipro Foam Pump

Cuisipro Foam Pump : Just add water and soap. Eco-friendly nonaerosol foam pump automatically combines water, liquid soap and air to dispense rich-lathering foam soap that feels milder and distributes evenly for thorough cleansing. Dispenses with just a tap and stays in place on a countertop with the suction-grip base. Ergonomic angle dispenses laterally into your hands for ease in use and prevents the waste and mess of soapy residue on surfaces. Clear chamber features water-to-soap, fill-level indicators with spring-action pump line that reaches to the very bottom to empty contents completely. Also works with shampoo, body wash or detergent. Guaranteed to stay clog-free. Dishwasher-safe. 25-year warranty. Holds 12 oz. Product Features Eco-friendly nonaerosol pump turns liquid soap into rich creamy foam with the convenience of one-touch dispensing Ergonomically-angled pump dispenses laterally into your hands, preventing drips on counters Stays in place with suction-grip base Clear chamber features water-to-soap, fill-level indicators Spring-action pump line reaches to the very bottom of the chamber Pump mechanism stays clog-free Holds 12 oz.
Overall rating:
4.788 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(165 reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 165 reviews
5 Stars
144
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
159 out of 165(96%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Review 1 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
neffy
fromBentonville,AR
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
It will save on buying foaming soap therefore save money! And not so many empty containers to rinse out and recycle. My 3 yr. old granddaughter uses the soap, so it is nice it has a suction-cup so it will not fall down and easy to use. Worth the price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Results

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Meggy82
fromLittleton, CO
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
Using the Cuisipro Foam Pump when washing your hands is great, no washing twice to get them clean. I will be ordering a couple more for the kitlchen and guest bathroom.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cuisipro Foam Pump

PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
ElaineCarol
fromJamestown, NY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
The foam pump requires a very small amount of liquid hand soap but yet it dispenses a nice amount of foam to use for washing your hands. The shape keeps the vanity counter clean and dry. The suction cup holds the pump steady and it doesn't tip over. The pump has a very smooth action. We are really glad that we have found a prduct that is livingt up to the description that was in the catalog.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classy way to leave soap dispenser on the counter

PostedApril 9, 2012
Customer avatar
stevem
fromsan jose, ca, usa
My Cooking Level:Beginner
works well and doesn't move because of the suction cup on the bottom
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everyone should have at least one of these

PostedApril 4, 2012
Customer avatar
fred01
fromcalif
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I gave these as gifts to my whole family and they were so well received that I gave them all a second one. It saves on the hand soap but more importantly you get a better job done with the foam. Only caution is do not put soap with lotion in it, just standard liquid hand soap. We damaged one with the wrong type soap (heavy lotion like goo) but the company replaced it. Total of 11 foam dispensers and five happy users.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works like magic

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Dave2418
fromSt. Louis, Mo.
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
This product has to be the best thing since sliced bread. It is very useful for my daughter who has cerebral palsey. I will recommend this product to all my friends, or it will make a great Christmas gift.
I LOVE IT!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super soap saver

PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quailfeeder
fromSilver City, NM 88061, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I've tried other dispensers and have been disappointed. After reading reviews on this one decided to give it a try and am really happy! Now I can use the liquid soap of my choice and get the great foam lather that my husband and I like so well. The suction cup and angled top are a great plus also. Everyone I know is going to get this as a gift this coming year!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this gadget!

PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
jmm3
fromBuffalo, NY
What a great product! Saves on soap, suction cup on bottom keeps it firmly in place on sink, clear container allows level of liquid to be seen, great warranty! Just wish it came in a larger capacity for kitchen dish soap, also.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Find

PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Pheebs
fromWadmalaw island, SC
I ordered one of these dispensers. After receiving it, I immediately ordered 4 more. A few for gifts and a few more more for me. We use MoltonBrown liquid hand soap and the dispenser is hard to use. So this solved all the problems!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So far SO GOOD

PostedJuly 1, 2011
Customer avatar
SusyB
fromPleasanton
I'm liking it so far. I have high hopes. I bought a few of another brand that I eventually threw out. But I like the idea of this making foam as foam seems to get into small spaces, like inside my rings, etc.
So far so good, so at this point, no cons.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great find

PostedMay 29, 2011
Customer avatar
merv
fromIndependence, Mo
I looked several places for these & finally found them in the CHEFS catalog! I'm so glad I did! I purchased 4 for myself & daughter. We both love them! I buy expensive organic hand soap & this pump allows me to use only 1/4 of the soap that I use to use. Saving me lots of money! Thanks CHEFS catalog!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Luv2chef
fromVirginia
The suction cup keeps the pump stable on the sink. It looks great, and saves a lot of money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Saves Lots of Money

PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
janicenino
fromConnecticut
I love this product. The bottom suction keeps it from sliding, but the bottle sits on it, so the bottle can be lifted easily, more easily than if the suction was attached to the bottle. I use castiie soap in the one I have in the bathroom. This type of soap tends to sink over time rather than staying emulsified, but, since the bottle just lifts off of the suction base, it is no hassle to just lift up the bottle and shake a bit from time to time. I also found that, with castile soap (like Dr. Bronner), I need to fill the soap past the marking for adding soap, maybe double. I also put one in the kitchen to save money on the expensive natural dish soap I use. I liked mine so much that I purchased two more the next time I was offered free shipping--as a holiday gift. Luckily, they arrived Christmas Eve. Now both my friend and I will be saving this year on soap.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Soap dispense

PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Patricia34
fromCalifornia
I've looked high and low for this type foam liquid soap dispenser. This one is perfect. I like the tilt, and the little suction cup at the base.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What you see and read is what you get!

PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
WallyBear
fromIGH, Minnesota
We have been using the 'throw-away' countertop soap foam dispensers for many years and enjoy their ease of use and utility for a hands-free task (especially with dirty hands). However trying to re-use them results in throw-away containers. They aren't meant for refills. They are mostly junk after initial use. This product however is substantial and well designed. We initially bought 2 of these and have them at our most used sink locations. The design and ease of use so far has been outstanding. My wife, who is often skeptical of these kinds of products, is now sold on them and would like to have a couple more. So while we are new to using them, I'm sure in the near future we will be purchasing a couple more. The only complaint might be cost. But we realize that you get what you pay for. And if these last like the literature and warranty implies, the value will make the initial purchase cost a non-issue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my best purchases

PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
OCSRunner
fromOceanside, CA
I saw the Cuisipro Foam Pump in Chefs catalog when ordering something else and I thought I would spend the money to give it a try. Well I like it so much I order more for both myself and as gifts.
At first I didn't think I would like the black suction grip base but I don't notice it since using it. The black suction grip isn't like a suction cup but definitely wholes the pump in place on the sink. The foam pump is taller than what it looks in the picture. The overall height is 8-inches.
I personally like foam over liquid soap dispensers. It is amazing the little amount of soap you use to water to get a thick foam from the foam pump when dispensed. You can control the amount of foam by adding more or less soap when filling.
My only complaint so far is the first foam pump I purchased, the dispenser part of the foam pump sometimes sticks down. I'm not sure if the pump needs cleaning or what??
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best product available

PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Marvelous
fromLa Mesa, CA
Excellent appearence, sturdy in operation, improves the bathroom facility. I have been looking for a fully functional foam soap dispenser. This clearly fits the bill.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Money saver

PostedSeptember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
trapman
fromWisconsin
Amazing how little soap is needed compared to the amount of water. Each pump gives you a nice amount of foam for a good lather. Two pumps if hands are exceptionally greasy.
Stays in place. Easy to use. Only drawback is that the solution separates and I need to shake it once a day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gadget !

PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Buterfli
fromRhode Island
I love soapy lather and this product makes great lather without using batteries as similar products do. Plus, it is very economical because it uses about 80% less soap per fill than just using a hand soap from a regular pump bottle. I have used mine for about a month and just bought two more for myself and a couple extra for gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Cuisipro Foam Pump
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Save Money on Liquid Soap

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
CookingInFlorida
fromNew Port Richey, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
This dispenser works as advertised. Converts plain liquid soap into the foamy stuff. Buy bulk liquid soap and mix with water as directed on the dispenser and you have luxurious foam for less $$$. I have another of a different style and both really help economize on the amount of soap used. Am very happy with this unit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>