Customer reviews for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CHEFS Catalog.

Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4

Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4 : The classic bar towel upgraded in a superior cotton fabric soaks up liquids in seconds. Thick and thirsty double yarn construction quickly dries a rack full of dishes. This set of 4 bar towels is heavy-duty to dry pots and pans and tackle tough cleaning tasks. Softer, highly-absorbent nap mops up spills and is gentle on countertops, glass and stainless-steel. Exceptionally durable for everyday use, and available in dark colors, these towels work beyond the kitchen to polish and preserve furniture, clean planters, or detail automobiles. Machine wash and dry. 100% cotton. 19"L x 16"W. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Review 1 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great kitchen towels

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
naskeag
fromDeer Isle, ME
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Jacques Pepin
These terry-cloth towels are 100% cotton, absorb very well, and dry quickly. Excellent product.
My Favorite BrandBreville
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Now thats a quality bar rag!!

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
CleaningLady1
fromDickinson, ND 58601, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Have been looking for a good bar rag for some time
these are a little pricey but well worth it!!
They will last forever. Thick and absorbent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromVista, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Jacques Pepin
These towels are incredible. They have been in my kitchen every day since they arrived. They mop up spills, polish stove top, fridge door handles, dry copper pans all without leaving any smudges. I am ordering another set for me and a couple more as gifts, and a set for my daugher.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect gift

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
terrya
frommaryland
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
a friend of my mother's mentioned she use to use these all of the time, but no longer had them. I saw them in the Chef catalog... in red and white no less! perfect Christmas gift for a hard to please lady.
My Favorite BrandCalphalon
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Towels

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Candy2
fromBellevue, MI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I bought 4 of these towels a while back, liked them so much I bought 4 more. Very good quality towels.
My Favorite BrandKitchenAid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bar Towels

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Hardrock
fromFlorida
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
These bar towels are exelent for drying dishes and wiping down the counter tops. They don't leave a water trail on my cabinets that I have to wipe up with a paper towel. They don't leave a lent trail either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Practical and adsorbant.

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
KitchenLarry
fromMichigan
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Good addition to kitcken. I was always using small bath towels before I found these. Hold all spills that I create. Made in Pakistan.
My Favorite BrandKitckenAid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE TOWELS

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Wheezer
fromNew Bern, NC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
ABSORBANT AND VERY HANDY
My Favorite BrandCUISINART
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have in the kitchen!

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromColorado
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Excellent quality and are super absorbent on all liquids.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Deluxe Bar Mop Kitchen Towels, Set of 4
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

bar rags

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
farmerbv
fromokc,ok
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
they snag very much I like the towel but it catchs on everything it could be a little larger would I order more, NO
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.