Customer reviews for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CHEFS Catalog.

Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks

Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks : Sturdy, attractive modular rack system in space-efficient corner and rectangular designs keeps cooking and baking essentials within reach. With deep adjustable shelves, you can customize rack to fit height of items. Leveling feet stabilize rack and prevent scratches to surface. Multi-use, rust-resistant kitchen countertop corner rack and rectangular rack include shelf inserts. Ideal storage for pantry, kitchen, office, sunroom or bathroom. 3-tier countertop rack saves cupboard space. Nonslip feet elevate rack to easily clean countertop or surface. Assemble without tools. Each shelf holds up to 60-lb. Chrome-plated carbon steel. Wipe clean. Product Features Attractively store kitchen essentials, keeping seasonings, oils and prep bowls within reach Adjustable deep shelves accommodate height of multiple items Leveling feet stabilize rack and prevent scratches to surface Multi-use rack with shelf inserts is ideal for pantry, kitchen, office, sunroom or bath Rust-resistant Nonslip feet elevate rack to easily clean countertop or surface Assemble without tools Each shelf holds up to 60-lb.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Review 1 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to Assemble

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
ClarissaW
fromYakima, WA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Easy to put together, adjustable shelves. Used this on my bathroom counter to minimize the clutter as there is limited space. I've ordered 2 more units--one for the kitchen and one for my office.
My Favorite BrandKitchenAid
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for the average kitchen!

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
papasal3727
fromIndianapolis, IN
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
These products afford you that little bit of extra space you seek! Easy to assemble and quite stylish. Good Buy!
My Favorite BrandCalphalon Cookware
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Organized Spices

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Mellie33
fromHouston, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
The shelf was just the right hiight. Was nice to be able to adjust the height. The plastic shelf covers are a nice touch.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS SPACE SAVER

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
JDNJ
fromNew Jersey, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
I put this in the corner of my kitchen counter, above where the lazy susan is. Normally a hard to reach space so can't use for much. This is a welcome addition to add my newly purchased spices along with my olive oil, vinegar and garlic keeper. Provides extra storage, keeps basics handy and looks fabulous. Very easy to put together or to adjust shelves later if you want. I just ordered two more to put as sides to a small square unit (which I did have to get elsewhere since Chefs doesn't carry it). Love this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Jeanie43
fromBuena Park, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
This is a great product. It is sturdy, a nice size, good looking, and easy to put together (in spite of the less than enlightening directions). I particularly like the inclusion of the plastic shelf liners - a nice addition. If I could find an excuse to buy another one, I would.
My Favorite BrandTrader Joe's
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent item

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
NanBee
fromLeavenworth, WA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
counter shelving is very handy. Fits in my kitchen corner and holds my timer and a few other items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, flexible storage

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Jim5162
fromnortheast PA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Bobby Flay
The floor of our small pantry was cluttered and unmanageable. These shelves were the perfect answer. They were easy to put together, the shelves are adjustable, and they are very sturdy. After buying the first two, we purchased two more for a cabinet to organize small appliances and other kitchen items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect small rack

PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
scatl
fromAtlanta, GA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
Very hard to find a small countertop rack like this! For use in our small work kitchen. Relatively easy to put together; do each level at a time, don't put all stoppers on each leg first.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Corner Rack

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Patty76
fromSummerville, SC
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
This item gives me much needed counter space. I have my mini chopper, mixer and other small items on it. It was a little difficult for me to put together but my son had no trouble it at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ALTERNATIVE USES

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SHERMAN1
fromLos Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
ACTUALLY, I'M USING IT AS A PLANT STAND FOR
MY ORCHIDS. I COULDN'T FIND STAND WITH THE
APPROPRIATE SHELF DEPTH AS THIS.
My Favorite Brandnone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Counter Top Rack

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
MarionR
fromReston, VA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
I purchased this top rack for my kitchen however it didn't fit so I'm using it in my bathroom counter for my makeup. This counter rack is working out great. The quility is very good, heavy and made well. I'm thinking of purchasing another one. The Rack looks very nice on my bathroom counter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Tabletops Gallery Stax Living Kitchen Countertop Racks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are sized well for my counters

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromGarden Grove, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I'm using them in my kitchen and they are the perfect size for my counters. I really like having the vertical storage. On one of them I have my little radio/CD player on it and it's the perfect size.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.