Customer reviews for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set

USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set

USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set : Heavy-gauge aluminized steel and an exclusive nonstick surface are just two of the reasons the world's top bakers rely on the 3-Piece USA Pans Nonstick Bakeware Set. The commercial-quality construction of the 3-piece bakeware set offers remarkable durability and consistent distribution of heat for the life of each pan. The large cookie sheet and the half and quarter sheet jelly roll pans ensure flawless baking with easy release of your raspberry jelly rolls, buttermilk biscuits, roasted vegetables or oatmeal cookies. The corrugated surface design distinguishes the cookie sheet and jelly roll pan set from lower quality bakeware by maximizing pan strength and preventing warping, denting and other effects of everyday use. The exclusive ridged surface also circulates air all around food, providing a continuous-even baking temperature for uniform results. Plus, the wavy baking area minimizes surface contact so your recipes are evenly baked to golden deliciousness. The proprietary Americoat Plus, a nontoxic clear coating, creates a silicone nonstick surface considered the best in the industry, releasing foods easily from the USA Pans nonstick bakeware set and helping prevent over-baking. Eco-friendly coating is PFOA- and PTFE-free. Rolled edges and internal steel wire add strength to the 3-piece bakeware set that is corrosion-resistant and backed by a lifetime warranty. Over 50 years ago, USA Pans began producing professional-grade pans for leading bakeries and today is the world's largest manufacturer of commercial bakeware. Using superior materials, design and manufacturing methods, USA Pans now provides innovative, durable products for home chefs as well. Located in Crescent, Pennsylvania, USA Pans are proudly made in the USA. Product Features Professional-gauge aluminized steel is guaranteed not to bend, warp, rust or corrode under normal baking conditions Proprietary nonstick surface is the best in the industry -- nontoxic clear coating releases foods easily and helps prevent over-baking Safe, eco-friendly coating is PFOA- and PTFE-free Exclusive corrugated surface circulates air around food for continuous-even baking Heavy-gauge wire rim adds superior strength under high heat and provides ease in handling Made from 65% recycled steel Freezer-safe Oven-safe to 450 F Cleans up easily in warm soap and water Lifetime manufacturer warranty Set Includes Large cookie sheet Half sheet jelly roll pan Quarter sheet jelly roll pan
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Review 1 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA Pans

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Oodles
fromNew Mexico, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
USA is the best...you can't go wrong with anything with the USA stamp on it. I have several and even when they become stained, they are still wonderful. Actually they make me a better cook.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Quality

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
OKlahoma
fromOK
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I purchased the set because they were made in the USA. I have baked a couple of times in the small one, I feel they will work very well in a busy kitchen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my USA pans

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
fallgirl
fromBuffalo, NY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
These pans are great. I made a double batch of brownies baking half in my new pan and the other half in my old pan. I ended up with two completely different results. My brownies in the USA pan came evenly baked while the other pan was thin around the edges and thicker in the middle. I can certainly see the difference using better quality bakeware.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will not be without

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
pacmps
fromBayonne New Jersey
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Well I finally got to use my new baking set, and was very,very happy with the results..Nothing got stuck, cleanup was a breeze...Wow...Now I will never be without them...May be time to purchase more..
My Favorite Brandwusthof
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE PANS!!!!!!!!!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
cindyisit
fromHowell, MI, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
These pans are phenomenal. Nothing sticks and they are so easy to clean. I also love the fact that they are made in the USA. Thank you for carrying this brand as I will be ordering more from CHEFS.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best pans ever!!!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Bub423
fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
These are not only the best pans I have ever used but maybe the best product I have ever used. Food will not stick to them even if you screw up and somehow over heat and burn the food. I use them without any nonstick sprays or oils.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
hungry65
fromnc
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
This is the best bakeware, don't warp and a nice balance to the sheets, so easy to clean up.
My Favorite Brandusa
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA Pans-Bakeware

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
WBLCook
fromWhite Bear Lake, MN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
I've been using the same old dark baking sheets for years. I'm so glad I invested in this USA MADE bakeware set. I love the ridged surface which assists in food not sticking. I like the ease of removing food items from the pans. The weight of these pans lets you know they won't be bending or warping. Excellent in everyway!
Clean up is a snap!
I'd recommend this product to everyone.
Happy cooking from Minnesota
My Favorite BrandToo many to list!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pans

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Suzanne48
fromSummerville, SC, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
These pans are fantastic , heavy duty, and made in the USA. Will find many uses for them. Good variety of sizes. Would absolutely recommend for every chef and cook.
My Favorite BrandCalphalon
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for USA Pans 3 Piece Bakeware Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

USA Bakeware Pan Set

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Nammie
fromPort Orchard, WA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Love that there made in the USA. Heavy duty. You can bet they won't warp in the oven.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.