Customer reviews for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CHEFS Catalog.

RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set

RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set : Enjoy milkshakes, ice cream floats, smoothies and yogurt-blended beverages with washable drinking straw spoons. Durable stainless-steel straws are 8 1/2"L to reach the bottom of tall glasses. Stir thick blended beverages and scoop ice cream or fruit from the bottom of glassware. Rounded spoon basin is sturdy to mix yogurt- or ice cream-based desserts. Attractive polished stainless-steel straws are durable for hot or cold liquids. Ideal for tropical or frozen cocktails, frappuccino or hot chocolate. Rustproof, stainproof and nonreactive to acidic or dairy ingredients. Colorful silicone bands identify beverages and provide a comfortable nonslip grip. These reusable straws prevent waste of plastic throw-away straws. Dishwasher-safe. Product Features Stir, scoop and sip with stainless-steel combination spoon straw Perfect for milkshakes, ice cream floats, smoothies, yogurt-blended beverages or iced coffee Perfect wet bar accessory for tropical drinks and frozen cocktails Rounded basin ideal for stirring and scooping Polished stainless-steel durable for hot or cold liquids Ideal for frappuccino or tall hot chocolate beverages Rustproof, stainproof and nonreactive to acidic or dairy ingredients Colorful silicone bands identify beverages and provide a nonslip grip Washable reusable straws prevent the waste of plastic throw-away straws
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Review 1 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gefn
fromLogan, UT, USA
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
Lightweight and dishwasher safe. We have friends stay over and often have morning drinks so these work great for stirring the ingredients and sipping the drinks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

onne of my new favorites

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
boots12
fromWisconsin, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
my granddaughters an I love these
My Favorite Brandanything that works well and makes things easier
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sipping spoons

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
mobo
fromNashville, TN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
an absolute necessity in the modern kitchen ..gotta stir then sip those healthy breakfast drinks
My Favorite Brandbraun
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile Color Tagged Spoon Straws

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
slurpy
fromBlue Ash, OH, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
More than the item description. Product is light-weight. Straw is as wide as a typical straw which allows adequate room for passage and the length is perfect. The color coded straws add to the fun and helps identify your drink.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

"stroons"

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Emmy67
fromUtica, NY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
"Stroons" as we named them are great for summer beverages like ice tea, lemonade and even milkshakes. And as we reuse them they make less waste keeping us environmentally friendly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BRILLIANT!!

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
NansTikiBar
fromAtlanta, GA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Bobby Flay
A far greater invention than the "spork"!! Whether you call it a "spraw" or a "stoon" it will make your frosty beverage sipping in scooping a fabulous experience! Durable and pretty, too!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ice Tea Spoons

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy7
fromSherman Oaks, Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
Very good quality, they go in the dishwasher and are fun to use. The different colored handles make it easy for everyone to know which glass is there's.
My Favorite BrandSeveral
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A hit

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
MAGB
fromAlabama, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
My granddaughter loves these spoon/straws.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Jan6642
fromLouisiana, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Emeril Lagasse
This spoon set is perfect for malts, smoothies and ice cream. I have enjoyed them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soda Shop fun at Home!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Lady3
fromSpotsylvania, VA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
My daughters and I love the versatility of these spoons. Easy to use, clean and very stylish in a place setting.
My Favorite BrandCuisanart
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for RSVP Endurance Spoon Straw Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
sheri17
fromgrosse pointe park, mi, usa
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
the spoon straw set looks great, is well made, and will last for years. sheri, grosse pointe park, michigan
My Favorite Brandblack and decker
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.