Customer reviews for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3

CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3

CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3 : CHEFS nylon spatulas slide under delicate foods and crusts and preserve nonstick and enameled cookware and bakeware. Lift dessert bars, slices of cake or pie with the bendability to slide under crumb crusts and flaky pie crusts and serve perfect pieces. Nonstick spatula set includes ideal sizes to flip omelettes or pancakes, turn delicate fish fillets or hamburgers, and keep servings intact. Sturdy and flexible to serve lasagna or casserole. CHEFS nylon spatulas are heat-safe to 400 F. Stainless-steel handle for durability and comfortable Santoprene grip. End hanging loop. Dishwasher-safe. CHEFS signature collection of professional-quality cookware, kitchen tools, bakeware, dinnerware and more is meticulously crafted and tested to delight the most discerning cook. CHEFS commitment to innovative, functional design is the key to delivering products of exceptional quality, performance and durability for home and professional kitchens. Product Features Every size turner in one set to serve brownies or cakes, lift lasagna or casserole portions and flip foods Flexible nylon heads slide under delicate foods and crusts, leaving servings intact Preserve nonstick and enameled cookware and bakeware Perfect to flip omelettes, pancakes, fish fillets or hamburgers Durable stainless-steel handle with comfortable, stay-cool Santoprene grip End hanging loop CHEFS signature professional-quality cookware, tools, bakeware and serveware are meticulously crafted and tested, ensuring long-lasting durability and performance in the kitchen
Overall rating:
4.405 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(79 reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
5
70 out of 79(89%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Review 1 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chefs flexible nylon spatuals, set of 3

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromPagosa Springs, CO
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
These were a Christmas gift for my wife. She has already used them while cooking Christmas breakfast and dinner. She said they were very easy to turn food with the fine edge and the great flexibility. She will put these to a very good use.
My Favorite BrandWusthof
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have set of utensils for the modern kitchen

PostedApril 18, 2015
Customer avatar
babs71
fromIllinois, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
This set of flexible nylon spatulas has lifted my spirits as well as with food! Love using these for eggs over easy, hash browns, hamburgers, desserts, etc. Easy to hand wash and very flexible but durable. I will recycle most of the "other" nylon utensils I have in my kitchen - they will not be needed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Dynamite369
fromSF Bay Area, Ca, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Just used them for the first time, they do what they are built to do, not silicone although they didn't melt like I've experienced before. 4 stars price/value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best spatula!

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Pn48
fromNew Hampshire, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
Love these flexible but sturdy
My Favorite BrandCalphon
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handy Spatula Set

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Buttegirl
fromWashington, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
These are great spatulas. The three sizes make any cooking project easy. Great that they are flexible and won't scratch. I use them everytime I cook or bake. I ordered the gray and they fit in nicely with my kitchen decor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

spatula set

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Bahia
fromOrlando, FL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Wolfgang Puck
nice set
My Favorite BrandCuisinart,Chefs and Wusthof
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome spatula set

PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Nusscafe
fromReno, NV
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I recently purchased this set for my wife and she absolutely loves them. Their easy to clean, do not scratch her pans and are durable and very well crafted. Thanks CHEFS
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

spatulas

PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
mollyb76
fromMidway, GA 31320, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Emeril Lagasse
could not wait for these to get here and they are better than I had expected, great for non stick pans, eggs, homburgs, or just anything
My Favorite BrandEmeril pans
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best 'scratch safe' spatula ever!

PostedJanuary 29, 2015
Customer avatar
PJH13
fromCape Cod, MA, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
These spatulas combine the best in scratch protection for coated pans with flipping functionality. The stainless shaft gives these spatulas the stiffness of the "old fashion metal flipper" with the best scratch protection and heat resistance (nylon). Definitely not "limp" like many plastic spatulas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice set of spatulas

PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
billjr66
fromBelleville, NJ
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
good construction and quality. nice set for the price
My Favorite BrandKing Arthurs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for new set of pans

PostedJanuary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Jackie0012
fromLincoln, RI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I recently purchased a set of 3 non stick frying pans and wanted utensils that would not scratch the set. This set of 3 spatulas fits perfectly with them.
Jackie
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This set is Great

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
ktrader33
fromChicago, IL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rocco DiSprito
These are so thin they slip under anything without breaking (say) the yolk, yet are strong and supple. I admire the design as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the money

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Kilby
fromGloucester ma
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
I just purchased these to replace a nylon spatula I had been using from w.s. that had bubbled beyond use. I love these turners for everything from eggs and crepes to chicken in the pan. So far in just a short period of time they have had some serious use. I am a stay at home mom and cook a lot so tools need to stand up to daily torture. One note be careful and do not place the handle against a hot pan as it will melt, so other than user malfunction they are awesome and for the price they can't be beat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as advertised

PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Dandg
fromHot Springs AR
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
These were advertised as flexible but they are not at all flexible. I returned them immediately.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful Spatulas

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
lawdawgirl
fromMS
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Great, non stick, flexible spatulas. Easy to clean. Comes in three perfect sizes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
blackriver
fromMN
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Microwave Magician
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
The set of spatulas was a Christmas gift for my Granddaughter . She had picked them out from the catalog for her wish list. She was very satisfied with them and will use them for years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flexible Nylon Spatulas

PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
GeneMac
fromLynn Haven FL
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Martyr
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Size is great but the large one will easily warp if left on a warm pan.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3 useful tools

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jane1948
fromNoblesville, IN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
I was afraid that these would be too flexible but they are not. I also did not think that I would have a use for all these but they all have come in handy. And they are very easy to clean.
My Favorite BrandMcCormack
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Spatulas

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromCleveland, OH, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mario Batali
Love these spatulas. They are flexible yet sturdy and the edge is nice and thin. My favorite is the little one. Use it all the time.
My Favorite BrandVitamix
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great spatulas

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Opalmom
fromKaty, TX
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
These spatulas are great to use with my Cuisinart Griddler for any lifting/turning I need to do. The 3 sizes insure that I always have the ability to get into small spaces, turning small pieces of eggplant, for example, between larger ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>