Customer reviews for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3

CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3

CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3 : CHEFS nylon spatulas slide under delicate foods and crusts and preserve nonstick and enameled cookware and bakeware. Lift dessert bars, slices of cake or pie with the bendability to slide under crumb crusts and flaky pie crusts and serve perfect pieces. Nonstick spatula set includes ideal sizes to flip omelettes or pancakes, turn delicate fish fillets or hamburgers, and keep servings intact. Sturdy and flexible to serve lasagna or casserole. CHEFS nylon spatulas are heat-safe to 400 F. Stainless-steel handle for durability and comfortable Santoprene grip. End hanging loop. Dishwasher-safe. CHEFS signature collection of professional-quality cookware, kitchen tools, bakeware, dinnerware and more is meticulously crafted and tested to delight the most discerning cook. CHEFS commitment to innovative, functional design is the key to delivering products of exceptional quality, performance and durability for home and professional kitchens. Product Features Every size turner in one set to serve brownies or cakes, lift lasagna or casserole portions and flip foods Flexible nylon heads slide under delicate foods and crusts, leaving servings intact Preserve nonstick and enameled cookware and bakeware Perfect to flip omelettes, pancakes, fish fillets or hamburgers Durable stainless-steel handle with comfortable, stay-cool Santoprene grip End hanging loop CHEFS signature professional-quality cookware, tools, bakeware and serveware are meticulously crafted and tested, ensuring long-lasting durability and performance in the kitchen
Overall rating:
4.339 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
54 out of 62(87%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Review 1 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Chefs flexible nylon spatuals, set of 3

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromPagosa Springs, CO
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
These were a Christmas gift for my wife. She has already used them while cooking Christmas breakfast and dinner. She said they were very easy to turn food with the fine edge and the great flexibility. She will put these to a very good use.
My Favorite BrandWusthof
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3 useful tools

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jane1948
fromNoblesville, IN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
I was afraid that these would be too flexible but they are not. I also did not think that I would have a use for all these but they all have come in handy. And they are very easy to clean.
My Favorite BrandMcCormack
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet Spatulas

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromCleveland, OH, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mario Batali
Love these spatulas. They are flexible yet sturdy and the edge is nice and thin. My favorite is the little one. Use it all the time.
My Favorite BrandVitamix
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great spatulas

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Opalmom
fromKaty, TX
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
These spatulas are great to use with my Cuisinart Griddler for any lifting/turning I need to do. The 3 sizes insure that I always have the ability to get into small spaces, turning small pieces of eggplant, for example, between larger ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

favorite tool

PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
karens235
fromWarwick, RI, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Enjoy the versatility of sizes and the flexibility while being strong enough to support items.
My Favorite Brandkitchen aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aother great purchase

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Marabee
fromCape Hatteras, North Carolina, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I could have saved a lot of time and money if I'd found them years ago. Absolutely love the spatulas!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY FAVORITE ITEM

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
DEMELO
fromWAREHAM,MA.
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I JUST LOVE THIS SET I PURCHASED.IT IS SO THIN AND SO ,SO EASY TO FLIP MY EGGS AND PANCAKES. WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT. NOT LIKE THOSE CHEAP FLIPPERS WE GET THAT ARE SO THICK AND HARD TO FLIP EGGS AND PANCAKES. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND THESE SPATULAS ARE WORTH EVERY DIME...LOVE THEM,
My Favorite BrandSTAILESS STEEL PRODUCT AND NON STICK BRANDS
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
GoldLeaf
fromMcHenry, IL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mario Batali
I specifically bought these to remove cookies from the Chefs Ceramic-Coated Non-Stick Baking Pan, my new favorite pan by the way. They are very thin and slide right under the cookies to lift them onto the Chefs cooling rack. We use the large one for hamburgers on the grill and it is very sturdy and clean up is easy. I love all the products from Chefs Catalog and it seems like I am ordering something new every week. Makes me a Happy Cooker!
My Favorite BrandCuisinart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite spatulas

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Trigilio
fromLas animas, co
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Emeril Lagasse
I love how flexible these spatulas are. They make it easy to scrape the sides of pans as well as pick up food in the skillet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Surprisingly sturdy

PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Toolgeek
fromPA
My Cooking Level:Advanced
Used the mid-sized spatula to lift 4x4 inch chocolate fudge brownies out of pan. These are heavy brownies! I was surprised at the sturdiness of the spatula: not a hint of bending and the cuts came out cleanly.
Solid product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cookie pad

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
cookiepad
fromTennessee, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
only problem I found is that food does have a tendency to stick some, but washed off alright with a little effort.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

too soon

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
CynPssm
fromGalesburg, IL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
used 1 item so far. these products were only part of the order. A little patience and better revue would of been possible.
My Favorite BrandMade in USA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

3 spatulas

PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Clhawk
fromWisconsin, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Very nice sturdy but flexible
My Favorite BrandChef
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great spatulas

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Helen00
fromCalifornia
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Love the spatulas. We are eliminating all other spatulas from our kitchen. Very slim yet sturdy. Perfect flexibility
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryMD
fromCorpus Christi, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I like because you can use them on any kind of cookware.
My Favorite BrandChefs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I wouldn't purchase again

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MJE1
fromBrownsburg, IN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
The size of the plastic on spatulas are good. My problem is that they're too stiff for my liking. Plus, I think there should be more of an offset from the handle to the plastic spatula.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Functional

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
WCook
fromCharlotte, NC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Emeril Lagasse
Spatulas seem OK, stiff enough to use as turners. Light and easy to use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
RuRu
fromGranbury, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Was very pleased with the 3piece set of Spatulas I ordered, Would highly recommend this set to any one.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy to use

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromVail, AZ 85641, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Curtis Stone
Life these spatulas a lot. No worry of scratching cookware, very easy to clean.
My Favorite Brandkitchenaid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CHEFS Flexible Nylon Spatulas, Set of 3
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
ccAustin
fromAustin, TX
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Wolfgang Puck
I love these. Now I have a spatula for every job.
My Favorite Brandtoo many to name
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>