Customer reviews for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats : WellnessMats antifatigue technology adds the buoyant cushioned support to hard flooring that gives your feet, legs and back well-deserved relief from standing. This kitchen comfort mat is ergonomically engineered and medically proven to promote proper circulation, better posture, and interact with your body to reduce muscle fatigue and stress. Entwine Wellness Mats is distinctively created in a choice of light and dark antique shades and solid colors, to complement cabinetry and kitchen accessories. With the intricate detail characteristic of European interior designs, the timeless style of Entwine WellnessMats is a beautiful addition to your decor. WellnessMats retain buoyancy and resiliency for years, ensuring maximum comfort, safety and stress relief. Offering 50% more comfort than other leading mats, the longevity of the mat is permanently locked into each fiber. Cushioned kitchen mat will not de-laminate or curl at the edges. Nonslip antimicrobial surface is stain- and bacteria-resistant. Nonskid bottom and no-trip beveled edge provide ultimate walking safety. Puncture- and heat-resistant. Nontoxic and PVC-free. Tried, tested and preferred in the industries where standing is required, WellnessMats are advocated by healthcare professionals and are service-industry favorites for airports, salons, gyms, retailers, hotels and professional kitchens. Ideal for every location in your home where standing is commonplace: kitchen, bathroom, laundry room and workshop. Advanced polyurethane technology. Made in the USA. 7-year manufacturer warranty. Product Features Medically proven to promote proper circulation, better posture and reduce muscle fatigue and stress Wellness technology brings well-deserved relief to feet, legs and back while standing Entwine design enhances home decor with a smooth polished look to complement kitchen countertop and island surfaces Buoyant and resilient to retain shape and give support for years Offers 50% more comfort than other mats in the industry Comfort and longevity is built into each fiber of the advanced polyurethane Will not de-laminate or curl at the edges Nonslip surface, nonskid bottom and no-trip beveled edge for ultimate walking safety Smooth antimicrobial surface is stain- and bacteria-resistant Puncture- and heat-resistant Safe and nontoxic, PVC-free polyurethane Used in industries where standing is a daily requirement, WellnessMats are advocated by health care professionals and are the mats of choice in airports, salons, gyms, retailers, care facilities, hotels and professional kitchens This item is shipped directly from the manufacturer so it can only be delivered within the 48 contiguous states. Express shipping options, gift wrap services and gift messaging are not available for this item. Please allow 7-10 days for order processing and delivery.
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 out of 33(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Review 1 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Appealing workstations in my kitchen

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromClifton, TX 76634, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I bought one for myself, and then bought 4 more! Another one for me and the others for my family. They are so cushioning and beautiful. I bought my daughter-in-law one, and then I found out she was moving it between the kitchen sink and stove areas, so I bought her another. Great product-worth the price. I'm proud of them in my kitchen and proud to give them as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fatigue mats

PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
KFish
fromNE Ohio
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
These are the best kitchen mats I have ever seen or used! The ones I replaced are about 1/2 the thickness of yours. I am very impressed and would highly recommend these to anyone! I enjoy washing dishes now after parties!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Relief for tired legs

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
kevin42
fromWinter Haven, FL, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
The mats have already improved the strain on my legs while cooking. I should have bought these years ago.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything stops hurting when I step onto this mat

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer avatar
FMbaker
fromOhio
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When they say 'wellness' and 'anti-fatigue,' they mean it! Not only do these mats look beautiful in my kitchen, stay in place, and clean easily, they're worth their weight in gold when it comes to relieving stress on my hips, knees, legs and feet. I bake bread and other related items for our local farmers market, so I spend many hours on my feet in the kitchen. I just recently purchased a 72x24 one to add to the 36x24 one I bought last fall. It's an investment I would recommend to anyone!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitchen Mat for Serious Cooks

PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Mona1278
fromMemphis, TN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
These mats are beautiful and functional. I bought the 2 x 7 one and although it was pricey, I think it will last a really long time and has a 7 year warranty. It appears to be everything that the description states and is easy to clean because nothing penetrates. It feels great on your feet. We are very pleased with this purchase and highly recommend it to others.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jahubble
fromOrange County, CA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
This mat is outstanding. I absolutely love it. It's easy to clean either with a vacuum or any cleaner. It does not slide anywhere. It's light weight but heavy enough to handle me standing on it for hours at a time - and I USE it, every day. I am always standing on it because of my passion for cooking. I have seen other cheaper versions and this one is definitely worth it's weight in gold. I would highly recommend this mat to anyone - my feet are definitely benefitting from this purchase, and because of that, my family is too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A NEW FAVORT FOR MY KITCHEN

PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MARILYN39
fromMaryland, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
MY WIFE NEEDED THIS FLOOR MATE TO SUPPORT HERE FEET,. IT DOSE A OUTSTANDING JOB.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort beyond belief !!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Merri47
fromWI
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Standing on these mats makes all the time in the kitchen so worth it. With rheumatoid arthritis these mats make my life so much nicer, better and easier. I have now added them to my sewing room as well. I highly recommend them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extreme comfort

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Curiosity
fromCape Cod
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
I love it ! I have a very small area between the stove and sink ( a corner) for prep work. The mat is centered in front of the sink but I move it into my corner when I will be cooking. I hate to step off of it.
My Favorite BrandCuisinart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever Kitchen Mat

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromEssex Junction, VT
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
Replaced my previous mats with the Wellnessmat Antifatigue Mats.
Absolute comfort, support for my back, legs and feet . I'm in my kitchen a good percentage of the time and I finally have complete relief.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Mats

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JacknJill
fromAtlanta, GA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I love these mats!!! They are so comfortable and I ordered the entwine design which looks so pretty on my hardwood floors in my kitchen. Makes cooking not so hard on your feet and body.
My Favorite BrandI have many.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Mats

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
steaklover
fromReedley, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
I purchased these mats for my kitchen to replace others I had for a number of years. They are so comfortable, not only on my feet but they relieve the back tension and pain I have experienced over the years when I am on my feet for long periods of time. These mats lay flat with no curled edges, look good, perform well! My only complaint is there was not a big choice of color.
My Favorite Brandkitchenaid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Far So Good

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromLoveland,OH
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
I bought this mat to replace another brand which despity my following all care directions had the edges curl up and the upper surface develop cracks within a very few years. The design of this mat makes it seem likely to live up to it's promise not to curl, but I'm waiting to see it proves true.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A welcomed addition!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromHampton Bays, NY, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
All I can say is that these mats are beautiful,rich looking and walking and standing on them is like floa ting on air! Money well spent!
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So easy on the feet

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromCamden, SC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
It is now easier to spend some time by the sink with the comfort of a soft surface to stand on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great addition to our kitchen ...

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
drsunshine
fromTampa, FL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Love these mats! They're super cushion-y and are very expensive looking with great detail and a vintage/aged look. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WellnessMat - light antique entwine

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromCharlotte, NC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Arrived rolled in a sturdy box. They lie flat against the floor out of the box, with no curling. They are 24"x36" as described - 1" thick in center with a 2" beveled edge narrowing to 1/4". They look as good in person as they did on the web site. Very attractive without a "plastic' look. The light antique entwine coordinates very well with dark cherry cabinets. They are exceptionally comfortable for standing and working.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitchen Comfort

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KC32
fromNorthern California
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
This mat is a very attractive, easy to clean, kitchen addition that makes standing on hard tile much easier on back, feet and legs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duplicate on the way!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette14
fromDayton, OH, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I've only had this for a few days and love it so much have ordered another one. Makes such a difference while standing. And the icing on the cake is it's beautiful, too! BTW, this is the first review I've ever taken the time to write on a product.
My Favorite BrandLeCreuset
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitchen Comfort

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromArizona, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Just received our wellness mat and could not be more pleased. You can feel the difference the minute you step on it. it is very thick and the antique pattern we chose is beautiful.
My Favorite BrandLe Creuset
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>