Customer reviews for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats

Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats : WellnessMats antifatigue technology adds the buoyant cushioned support to hard flooring that gives your feet, legs and back well-deserved relief from standing. This kitchen comfort mat is ergonomically engineered and medically proven to promote proper circulation, better posture, and interact with your body to reduce muscle fatigue and stress. Entwine Wellness Mats is distinctively created in a choice of light and dark antique shades and solid colors, to complement cabinetry and kitchen accessories. With the intricate detail characteristic of European interior designs, the timeless style of Entwine WellnessMats is a beautiful addition to your decor. WellnessMats retain buoyancy and resiliency for years, ensuring maximum comfort, safety and stress relief. Offering 50% more comfort than other leading mats, the longevity of the mat is permanently locked into each fiber. Cushioned kitchen mat will not de-laminate or curl at the edges. Nonslip antimicrobial surface is stain- and bacteria-resistant. Nonskid bottom and no-trip beveled edge provide ultimate walking safety. Puncture- and heat-resistant. Nontoxic and PVC-free. Tried, tested and preferred in the industries where standing is required, WellnessMats are advocated by healthcare professionals and are service-industry favorites for airports, salons, gyms, retailers, hotels and professional kitchens. Ideal for every location in your home where standing is commonplace: kitchen, bathroom, laundry room and workshop. Advanced polyurethane technology. Made in the USA. 7-year manufacturer warranty. Product Features Medically proven to promote proper circulation, better posture and reduce muscle fatigue and stress Wellness technology brings well-deserved relief to feet, legs and back while standing Entwine design enhances home decor with a smooth polished look to complement kitchen countertop and island surfaces Buoyant and resilient to retain shape and give support for years Offers 50% more comfort than other mats in the industry Comfort and longevity is built into each fiber of the advanced polyurethane Will not de-laminate or curl at the edges Nonslip surface, nonskid bottom and no-trip beveled edge for ultimate walking safety Smooth antimicrobial surface is stain- and bacteria-resistant Puncture- and heat-resistant Safe and nontoxic, PVC-free polyurethane Used in industries where standing is a daily requirement, WellnessMats are advocated by health care professionals and are the mats of choice in airports, salons, gyms, retailers, care facilities, hotels and professional kitchens This item is shipped directly from the manufacturer so it can only be delivered within the 48 contiguous states. Express shipping options, gift wrap services and gift messaging are not available for this item. Please allow 7-10 days for order processing and delivery.
Overall rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
26 out of 26(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Review 1 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extreme comfort

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Curiosity
fromCape Cod
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
I love it ! I have a very small area between the stove and sink ( a corner) for prep work. The mat is centered in front of the sink but I move it into my corner when I will be cooking. I hate to step off of it.
My Favorite BrandCuisinart
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Ever Kitchen Mat

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromEssex Junction, VT
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
Replaced my previous mats with the Wellnessmat Antifatigue Mats.
Absolute comfort, support for my back, legs and feet . I'm in my kitchen a good percentage of the time and I finally have complete relief.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Mats

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
JacknJill
fromAtlanta, GA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I love these mats!!! They are so comfortable and I ordered the entwine design which looks so pretty on my hardwood floors in my kitchen. Makes cooking not so hard on your feet and body.
My Favorite BrandI have many.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Mats

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
steaklover
fromReedley, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
I purchased these mats for my kitchen to replace others I had for a number of years. They are so comfortable, not only on my feet but they relieve the back tension and pain I have experienced over the years when I am on my feet for long periods of time. These mats lay flat with no curled edges, look good, perform well! My only complaint is there was not a big choice of color.
My Favorite Brandkitchenaid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Far So Good

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromLoveland,OH
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
I bought this mat to replace another brand which despity my following all care directions had the edges curl up and the upper surface develop cracks within a very few years. The design of this mat makes it seem likely to live up to it's promise not to curl, but I'm waiting to see it proves true.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Appealing workstations in my kitchen

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromClifton, TX 76634, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I bought one for myself, and then bought 4 more! Another one for me and the others for my family. They are so cushioning and beautiful. I bought my daughter-in-law one, and then I found out she was moving it between the kitchen sink and stove areas, so I bought her another. Great product-worth the price. I'm proud of them in my kitchen and proud to give them as gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A welcomed addition!

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromHampton Bays, NY, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
All I can say is that these mats are beautiful,rich looking and walking and standing on them is like floa ting on air! Money well spent!
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So easy on the feet

PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromCamden, SC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
It is now easier to spend some time by the sink with the comfort of a soft surface to stand on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great addition to our kitchen ...

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
drsunshine
fromTampa, FL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Love these mats! They're super cushion-y and are very expensive looking with great detail and a vintage/aged look. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WellnessMat - light antique entwine

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromCharlotte, NC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Arrived rolled in a sturdy box. They lie flat against the floor out of the box, with no curling. They are 24"x36" as described - 1" thick in center with a 2" beveled edge narrowing to 1/4". They look as good in person as they did on the web site. Very attractive without a "plastic' look. The light antique entwine coordinates very well with dark cherry cabinets. They are exceptionally comfortable for standing and working.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitchen Comfort

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KC32
fromNorthern California
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
This mat is a very attractive, easy to clean, kitchen addition that makes standing on hard tile much easier on back, feet and legs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Duplicate on the way!

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette14
fromDayton, OH, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I've only had this for a few days and love it so much have ordered another one. Makes such a difference while standing. And the icing on the cake is it's beautiful, too! BTW, this is the first review I've ever taken the time to write on a product.
My Favorite BrandLeCreuset
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kitchen Comfort

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromArizona, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Just received our wellness mat and could not be more pleased. You can feel the difference the minute you step on it. it is very thick and the antique pattern we chose is beautiful.
My Favorite BrandLe Creuset
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Mat

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
mary123456
fromAustin, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
I am very please with my new wellness mat. I love the aesthetics, the comfort, and ease of maintenance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wellness Mat - Entwine.

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Buford39
fromDayton, OH, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
While this DOES cost a fair amount, it is certainly worth it for the product received. This mat is well made, sturdy, well padded, and stays in place. Standing on it takes away from the foot pressures produced when a person is on their feet for an extended time period. Simply put, this is the best mat I have found for the kitchen. Entirely likely I shall go for another one or two for use at other high traffic/preparation areas.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Give those feet a rest!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromMarietta, GA, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Obviously you love to cook, now give that passion a little more comfort by stepping on these amazing mats. They are not only very comfortable, but also a great addition to any kitchen in their style and quality!
My Favorite Brandcreuset
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would totally Recommend, great with pets

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LWilson
fromProvidence Village, TX 76227, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
I ordered three of these after reading alot of reviews on various ones. Two of them are long and came rolled up in a box. They unrolled to flat with no issues and no odor. They appear to be well made and easy to clean. I worried about the edges since I read other ones sometimes curl up and become a tripping hazard. Not these! Also, I was concerned because we have four dogs and I could find no reviews regarding how these hold up to dog nails. Granted, I have only had these 2 weeks however, its been over the holidays and I have been in the kitchen alot so I have had alot of 4 legged supervision. No punctures or scratches to these mats from the dogs. One of our dogs is older and has issues with his back legs. I worried he might slip on these, but these actually add more traction for him. Also I read other ones sometimes shift on the floor. These stay put! Love these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ultimate Comfort

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Westiebabe
fromDousman, WI, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Gordon Ramsay
My kitchen has tiled cobblestone floor which is extremely attractive, but horrible to stand on for longer than 30 mins. I couldn't believe how comfortable this mat is. The first time I tried it was for a Christmas Cookie baking marathon and after 5 hrs. I was pain free. My ankles, calves, hips and back felt wonderful, and as a Lupus sufferer, this is a MAJOR accomplishment. The dark Antique color is attractive and easy to clean, and adds a wonderful decorative accent as well. My only regret is that I waited so long to purchase one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

dishwasher

PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
phil59
fromConnecticut, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
this product is very comfortable to stand on. the color is nice. it is about an inch thick which does take some getting use to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Wellnessmats Entwine Antifatigue Kitchen Mats
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great antifatigue mats!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Ksigs
fromErie, PA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Love, love, love these mats! I do a lot of baking, and I have noticed the difference in my feet and back, after standing for several hours on these mats. The design on these mats is very attractive, and they look very nice in my kitchen. They clean up easily. I also purchased a plain one for my ironing area, and some for my daughter's kitchen.
My Favorite BrandRobin Hood flour
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>