Customer reviews for Insulated Casserole Carrier

Insulated Casserole Carrier

Insulated Casserole Carrier : Easily transport hot casserole or lasagna, with the convenience of heat-retentive insulation and top handle to carry single-handedly. This casserole carrier with premium high-density insulation retains hot temperature up to 4 hours to transport and serve. Accommodates 13"L x 9"W dish to transport hot fruit cobbler or crisp. Durable insulated carrier retains cold temperature to transport standard size cake pan, brownies or bars in a pan. Full-perimeter zipper keeps contents secure and fresh, and allows easy removal. Folds flat to store. 100% polyester exterior. Wipe clean. Imported. Product Features Transport hot casserole single-handedly with convenient top handle Insulative interior retains heat to keep casserole warm or dessert chilled up to 4 hours Fits up to 13"L x 9"W dish transports cake pan, brownies or bars Full-perimeter zipper keeps food secure and fresh, and allows easy removal Folds flat for compact storage
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Review 1 for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

casserole zipped covers rectangular

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer avatar
nancy1152
fromMifflin, PA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
i'm very pleased with the two covers i ordered, one in blue and one red..very sturdy, nice carrying handle and have a nice appearance that i look forward to carrying a rectangular dish in to my next social event..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
katwoman05
fromAnaheim, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
So convenient especially that we go to party potlucks most of the time. It's easier to carry food without the fear of it falling from my hands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casserole Carrier

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Ville2015
fromVirginia, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Everyone needs one sometime. This one is large enough to contain your best edible creation - and get it to your destination still heated. Zipper works well and the handle is great for transporting your dish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

need more

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LCCDave
fromGoldsboro, NC, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
carrier is well built (sewn) totally satisfied with purchase, no problem keeping items warm. Gave it 4 stars because is anything really 5, that's just me
My Favorite BrandMercer. at the moment
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Donna3
fromLaPlace, LA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
I love my casserole carrier. My only complaint is I wish it were larger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Size

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftycraft66
fromIrving, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Rachel Ray
I haven't gotten a chance to use this item yet, but have several similar....seems well insulated...I anticipate it to work well
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Wonderful for those pot luck dinners

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dejune
fromButler, TN 37640, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
We will use this at least once a week. It's a must for those people on the go. Fits our casserole dishes just right.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great carrier

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
cdn65
fromBoston, MA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Jacques Pepin
Very sturdy and rugged material. The wide handle is perfectly balanced so when you carry it the casserole inside doesn't shift to the side.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Insulated Casserole Carrier
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

works well, just a bit of a tight fit

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
judgeintraining
fromThe Great Lakes
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
This kept a casserole warm for well over an hour, so high points for performance. It is,, however a bit small for the standard pyrex liner and fitting the hot pan in tore the inside of the carrier. Fixed with duct tape -- not pretty but functional -- and I may look for a smaller glass casserold. Overall, A for performance, C for fit.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.