Customer reviews for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan

Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan

Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan : The Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan impressively bakes delicious professional-look cakes, breads and desserts. The unique patterned design catches more glaze or sauce and looks stunning for special occasions and everyday desserts. Designed of commercial-quality cast-aluminum with a premium nonstick interior for easy food release, the Nordic Ware Bundt pan's heat-reflective exterior ensures uniform browning. Whether you're a new or seasoned baker, the Bundt cake pan is the no-fuss kitchen helper for making edible centerpieces filled with fresh berries and topped with whipped cream or drizzled with chocolate. Also ideal for decorative molded gelatins and frozen desserts, the heavy-walled Bundt pan holds 10 cups of batter and is oven-safe to 450 F and freezer-safe. Quick hand wash cleanup. Founded in 1946, Nordic Ware is a family-owned, American manufacturer of bakeware, cookware and barbecue accessories. The inventor of the original Bundt cake pan, Nordic Ware specializes in sculpted all-occasion cake and loaf pans. With 2 of every 3 American households owning and using Nordic Ware products, the Minnesota-based company offers quality, dependability and value, recognized by millions of home chefs. Product Features Commercial-quality, heavy-cast aluminum for excellent heat conduction Premium nonstick interior provides ultra-smooth release, keeping every detail intact Heat reflective exterior ensures uniform browning Unique patterned design looks stunning and catches more glaze or sauce Crisp design details form beautifully precise cakes, specialty breads and molded desserts Creatively presents meatloaf, salmon loaf, vegetable frittata and more savory dishes Convenient base rim for easy lifting Holds 10 cups of batter Use with nylon, coated or wooden utensils to better protect the bakeware surface Oven-safe to 450 F; not safe for broiler use Hand wash Limited lifetime warranty
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 out of 30(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nordic Ware

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Butterfly1950
fromMiami, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Purchased this for a friend's 80th birthday. She makes the best rum cakes. I alway try to purchase Nordic Ware since it last for years and is easy to clean and makes such nice cakes. Love this new design.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy

PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann123
fromHouston, TX, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
Beautiful bundt pan. Well made. Very pleased.
My Favorite BrandNordicware
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun!!!!

PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bakerswife
fromCheyenne, WY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
Love this pan, has so many nooks & crannies for powdered sugar.
My Favorite BrandNordic ware
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A holiday treat for myself

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
blondean
fromCherry Log, GA 30522, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
I ordered the Jubille Bundt Pan for a Fresh apple cake I make for the icing to stay in all the little grooves worked out beautifully. Did exactly what I had hoped for
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cakes start with a great pan.

PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Whitecap
fromNorth Carolina, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
I used the pan today , I made the orange cake .The recipe was included with the pan, cake came out perfect didn't stick at all. I made a cake for home and one for work.. will be ordering more pans ,I saw this on the Pioneer Woman ,and had to have it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect pan

PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
vkramer
fromJonesborough, TN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Budget
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I have a recipe for a pound cake with a lot of sauce to pour over it. I think this will be the perfect pan to use so the sauce won't just sink into the middle and around the bottom of t he plate!!! It looks beautiful!!!
My Favorite BrandI have several that I really like!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CAKE PAN

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromSouth Holland, IL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Friend
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! 10 STARS
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jubilee Bundt Pan

PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Jacque50
fromModesto, CA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Giada De Laurentis
This bundt pan, along with the Heritage bundt pan, are the two most beautiful cake pans I've ever used. Anything you put in them comes out looking professionally done.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Bundt Cake Pan Ever

PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
1GeorgiaGrammie
fromMarietta, GA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Ina Garten
Great Bundt Cake Pan, I used a pound cake receipt and it came out just great. Worked best it the pan prep using the one with flour. Cake came out looking like a work of art.
1GeorgiaGrammie
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Wands359
fromNew Mexico, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Budget
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
This was my first attempt on making a bunt cake. It was by far the easiest cake to make using this FANTASTIC pan. A little tip - make sure you grease the pan very well - the cake just slid out perfectly.. I have several other items from this company and I have not bee disappointed yet. Chef's you are now my goto company for all my kitchen ware. Love ya.
My Favorite BrandLodge
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jubilee Joy

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
bestgammy
fromPalm Beach Gardens, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Gordon Ramsay
I couldn't resist buying the Jubilee Bundt Pan (not that I'm not the Queen of the bundt pan already, I have so many). I made a lovely lemon/peach bundt cake for my son-in-law's office staff and it was beautiful. Love the pan.
My Favorite Branddon't really have one
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromMontgomery, AL
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I saw this pan on Pioneer Woman's website and loved it; have now made 2 cakes in it -- including the Orange Pound cake recipe printed on the label, which was delicious! Will enjoy using this for many cakes. Just be sure to read and follow directions for using the pan and not overfill.
My Favorite Brandtoo many to name!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY NEW FAVORITE!

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MLMack01
fromRocky Mount, VA
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
LOVE THIS PAN! I HAVE A LARGE NUMBER OF DECORATIVE BUNDT PANS AND I LOVE ANYTHING NORDICWARE......THIS IS MY NEW FAVORITE! EVEN WITH ALL THE INTRICATE DETAILS, A SPRITZ OF BAKERS JOY AND 7 CAKES LATER NOT EVEN SO MUCH AS A CRUMB STUCK...WAS A BIT CONCERNED ABT THE CLEAN UP.....BUT ONCE I RELEASE A CAKE I RUN HOT WATER WITH A SPLASH OF DETERGENT....COUPLE SWISHES WITH MY BRUSH AND ITS PERFECT (NOT A HUGE DISHWASHER USER).......HIGHLY RECOMMEND......EVERY PERSON I HAVE PRESENTAED A CAKE TO HAVE EACH SAID 'THIS IS TOO PRETTY TO CUT!'.....
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My new favorite cake pan!

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromHondo, NM 88336, USA
My Cooking Level:Expert
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
It was love at first sight when I saw this cake pan! I have made four cakes since I received it and they turn out beautifully. No sticking at all. I highly recommend this pan to anyone who wants to bake a show stopper cake.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Bundt Pan

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gannie
fromKaufman, Texas
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
This bundt pan makes a very pretty cake. The glaze filled the indentions. The cake released from the pan
very nicely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exotic Cakes

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Stashaholic
fromIn
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
I love Nordic Ware and am pleased when I can purchase an item from their line. I get to bake some cakes and breads that only look like a lot of work.
My Favorite BrandDepends on product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I can't stop making cakes!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromSt. Louis, MO, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Calamity
I tend to cook meals that are:Quick and easy
I love this pan - the design alone is beautiful. I have done a couple of test runs with this pan, and have had great results from all tests. If using a cake mix, two boxes will have to be used in order to get the entire pan design baked in; otherwise, the shapes don't fill in all the way to the bottom of the pan. There will be some batter left over from the two boxes - the pan can't hold both. The coating of the pan works beautifully, allowing all the details from the design to bake into the cake, with no sticking whatsoever. I've had a lot of fun filling in the little crevices once the cake is baked, either with frosting, glaze, or sprinkles. This pan is worth the cost!
My Favorite Brandof what?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get ready for the applause

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gran2010
fromTexas, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Julia Child
Raves for looks and the way glaze drips down the indentations made by this unique bundt pan. I used Pillsbury spray with flour, let cool 15-20 minutes and the cake came out of the pan perfectly. Be sure not to overfill with batter. 3/4 full is recommended. Wash by hand after use and store where the pan's surface won't get scratched up and this pan should provide years of service.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great innovation

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
hect
fromAustin, TX, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Jacques Pepin
We love the new bundt pan!
My Favorite Brandshun
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nordic Ware Jubilee Bundt Pan

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
bubbly
fromWillcox, AZ 85643, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
This bundt pan is a great addition to my bundt pan collection. The cake was done to perfection and it released without a hitch.
My Favorite BrandNordic Ware
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>