Customer reviews for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.

All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.

All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc. : You'll appreciate these professional-style kitchen tools every time you reach for one to stir sauces, lift meats, ladle soups and turn omelets. Designed of superior-quality polished 18/10 stainless steel, each durable utensil features a signature All-Clad handle. This 6-piece set includes a 13" solid spoon, 13" slotted spoon, 13 1/2" fork, 14 1/2" ladle (6 oz.), 13 1/2" turner, and a tool caddy with All-Clad logo. Dishwasher-safe. Product Features Designed of finest-quality, highly polished 18/10 stainless steel for a lifetime of use Stainless utensils will not stain or react with foods All-Clad signature stainless-steel handles are designed for ergonomic comfort Dishwasher-safe Lifetime warranty Imported
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 out of 23(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Review 1 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome kitchen tools

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
db67
fromdurham north carolina
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Alton Brown
I have ordered a set for my daughter-in-law for Christmas. They are the best kitchen utensils I have ever owned. Mine are about 15 years old and they still have their shine and are used frequently. It is such a nice addition to a kitchen.
My Favorite Brandall clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well balanced

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
lkssf1
fromNorth Platte, NE 69101, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Mad Scientist
I enjoy this set! The container doesn't fall over when you put in the pieces. The utensils are heavier on the ends, so the handles stay put when you rest them on the side of the pot. No more falling spoons! They are easy to clean. Would recommend to everyone!
My Favorite BrandLodge
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stainless steel Utensil set is beautiful

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Mustang
fromSouthington, CT
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
It is a beautiful and functional set. Feels good in your hand and keeps fine looks. Had a set for over 40 years with wooden handles and can not compare to the fully stainless set.
My Favorite Brandall clad
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic AllClad

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Mike627
fromCincinnati, OH, USA
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
This set has the high quality 'professional" feel thjat you would expect from All Clad. Looks great, totally functional and will last a lifetime and then some. Only looks better with age as it develops a nice patina. Highly reccomend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Barry1963
fromLexington, MS
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Great quality, great price!!! A must for any cook!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality

PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
AveryNC
fromDenver, CO, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Dad
I needed a go-to set of kitchen utensils and All-Clad exceeded my expectations. I initially hesitated due to the price, but now that I've put these tools to use, I couldn't be more satisfied. I really like how "heavy" each piece is and I fully expect these utensils to last a lifetime.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Wedding Gift

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Grandma37
fromFremont, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
The item bought was a wedding gift. The bride was very excited to receive the Al-Clap utensils and I am sure they will last a life time and be used everyday of their married life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handsome and Quality Tools

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
TerryN
fromWindsor, NY 13865, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Paula Deen
These utensils are shiny, heavy weight and very useful in the kitchen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can Stand The Heat

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Guido12
fromGlen Burnie, MD, USA
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Emeril Lagasse
Tired of replacing plastic utensils that melt and blister when exposed to high heat? Stainless steel is the answer. It can stand the high heat, won't flake or blister and cleans up easily.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality product and price

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MelissaMomX2
fromChicago, IL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
This is a fantastic, quality set of kitchen utensils. The container is nice and heavy to accommodate all of them plus much more. I was able to place my bamboo utensils with them. As far as the utensils themselves, high quality, good weight, solid craftsmanship. I'm a utensil nut so this is one of three utensil containers in my kitchen and it's a beautiful addition.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love all clad products!!

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jonie
fromNew Jersey, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I got the utensil set to go with my All Clad pots knowing I could never go wrong with anything made by All Clad.
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Functional and beautiful

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Beth75
fromLake Arrowhead, CA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Gordon Ramsay
My very picky step-daughter loves her her new Al-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set I gave to her for Christmas!
My Favorite BrandAll Clad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

18/10 stainless steel

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
LIRR0579
fromNY, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
In addition to the excellent quality these utensils feel comfortable & secure on my hands.
My Favorite BrandALL CLAD & CUISINART
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

utensil necessity

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
georgiajudy
fromOrmond Beach, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Expert
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
Excellant product for the value. Very sturdy, well balanced. I just wish the set came with a potato masher.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Ohmygosh
fromColumbia, SC
I have been looking for a stainless steel utensil set and was glad to see it offered at CHEFs. I bought this one because it was made by All-Clad and because of all the favorable reviews. I must say I was not disappointed. Very good quality and really looks nice on my counter. I love this utensil set!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Product

PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Shadow3400
fromSpringfield, Il
Several years ago, I had the entire house remodeled. At the time, I bought all new cookware, glassware,etc. In short, I threw everything out and started over. The only thing that I kept was my original utensil set.
Unfortunately, it was not that great. It began to look pathetic hanging on the wall. So, I spent days searching the internet. for a replacement. II finally found the All Clad Utensil Set.
It's gorgeous! The pictures don't do it justice. I was a little skeptical when I chose this set. I worried because the handles were all stainless steel. I thought the handld would absorb the heat and make tjem hot. They don't. The handles stay cool to the touch. They're super easy to clean.
The handles are a little longer than I am used to but it didn't take long to get used to them. They are not only beautiful, they are practical.
My sisters and friends are so envious. My brother wants me to leave them to him in my will. I might just have them buried with me!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Best !

PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
number1allcladfan
fromcharleston, sc
""I can not say enough about the All Clad kitchen tools. They are very heavy, sturdy, well made and wash beautifully in the diswasher. I love the ones I have already purchased and hope to add a few more pieces to my All Clad set. It seems like I go through turners, spoons ect every couple of years...money down the drain . These should last for years and I am thrilled with mine.!!""
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous Set

PostedJanuary 26, 2009
Customer avatar
SpiceLady
fromWoodbury, CT
I am so happy that I purchased this set. It is a great value for what is included and there is ample room to add to it. They all wash to a brilliant shine and are very nice addition to my countertop!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value and Beauty!

PostedAugust 29, 2008
Customer avatar
CuteLittleChef
fromNew Jersey
When it comes to tools, invest in the best the first time
around and you won't waste money replacing them down the
line. This is an excellent value for the money. The tools are
beautiful to look at and well balanced for control. The Holder is large, so you can add to the collection. I'm glad I purchased this, and you will be too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All-Clad Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensil Set, 6 pc.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The finishing element

PostedOctober 25, 2007
Customer avatar
Miraclelyn
fromCalifornia
The utensils have good balance and fit nicely in my hand. It's a bonus that the container can also hold my wooden spoons!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>