Customer reviews for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB

KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB

KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB : Protect your KitchenAid stand mixer from dust, grease, and kitchen debris with this heavyweight, quilted cotton cover. Sized to fit any tilt-head or bowl-lift model, in designer neutrals that coordinate with any kitchen. Imported. One year full warranty. 1/2 lb. Model: KMCC1KB. Product Features 100% cotton shell Heavyweight, quilted construction Convenient front pocket for attachments and recipes Care Instructions Machine wash cold, gentle cycle. Non-chlorine bleach only. Tumble dry low. Remove promptly from dryer. For best results, dry flat.
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(234 reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
193
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
228 out of 234(97%)customers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer reviews for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Review 1 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Yumagirl76
fromNorth Carolina, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Perfect fit. Good quality construction. Great color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

KichenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Moose77
fromLogan, NM
Gender:Male
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Grandma
Good Heavy Material. Well made. Fits all the way to bottom. No short britches. Like the pocket to put blades in. Choice of colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality.

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
beffy52
fromKokomo, IN, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Beginner
This is a very well-made cover. Very substantial, and fits my Kitchenaide mixer perfectly. Also adds to the decor in my kitchen. I ordered black. Only possible suggestion would be, if you have pets, the black does tend to show pet hairs and dust. Just proves it's doing it's job, though!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Boogie
fromTombstone, AZ 85638, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Self-proclaimed Gourmet
I really enjoyed the fact this mixer cover fits perfectly over my Pro- lift bowl KitchenAid Stand mixer. I choose the red with black trim as the color red always lifts my spirit in the kitchen..
My Favorite BrandCuisinart and KitchenAid
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Gretel
fromMarble, North Carolina
This is a pretty and functional way to keep my kitchen aid free of dust and looks nice on my kitchen counter.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this cover!

PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Jacq
fromNorthern California
This quilted cover is a perfect fit for my Kitchen-Aid mixer. I love the outside pocket which holds my favorite beater blade. Now I can clean and put away my mixer after a baking session and know that it will be ready to use when I need it again.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Fudger
fromYork, PA
The mixer cover was just what I wanted! It was a perfect fit--and a perfect color (red!). It looks great on our kitchen counter and keeps it much cleaner.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedOctober 11, 2010
Customer avatar
lkswann
fromTuscaloosa, AL
I have the Kitchen Aid Mixer Pro and it fits perfectly over it. The pockets are just an added plus to hold the extra attachments!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works Well

PostedAugust 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Stacy
fromSt. Louis, MO
I bought two of these, one for a gift for my sister and one for myself. I bought the tan with black trim and they fit the mixer perfectly. I don't have the largest of the mixers, so it looks kind of huge on my countertop.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great cover up

PostedJanuary 8, 2009
Customer avatar
craftycook
frommidland,michigan
I have had a Kitchen Aid Mixer for years but just purchased the cover. It not only looks great on the counter top but with the outside pocket to hold the flat beater it makes it very handy also.
It is a must have if you have the mixer.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Nice!

PostedMarch 20, 2008
Customer avatar
JBTh
fromCincinnati, OH
This is such a nice cover for the Mixer. Keeps the dust off and fits nicely over the appliance and all it's little accessories. If you have the mixer - you need the cover.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Must-Have

PostedJanuary 4, 2008
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromJacksonville, FL
I bought one for myself and love it. My mixer remains clean and ready. I then bought one for my daughter for a birthday present and she loves it. Not only did Chefs deliver in a timely manner, but they gift wrapped this cover in a beautiful manner, complete with a small skillet as a decoration. Now, I want to send myself a gift.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what my kitchen decor needed!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromIllinois
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
This is a nice addition to the over all look of my kitchen. Hiding the mixer for sanitary purposes is a must, also. This cover has a nice style to it that I enjoy as opposed to another one I had and returned. I like that a pocket on the side holds the extra pieces.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Mixer Cover

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromSalem, MA, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Kitchen Diva/King
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I ordered a Kitchen Aid Mixer cover for my new mixer. Since I'm keeping it on the counter, the cover will do an excellent job of keeping the mixer free from dust. It was a pleasure to deal with Chefs. They made the whole experience a pleasure,
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mixer cover

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer avatar
KMHmixer
fromStrafford, MO 65757, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Jacques Pepin
This cover, red, matched my candy apple red mixer well. I like the pocket on the side, tho its inner facing is not finished well. The inner material is fraying badly, tho it can be tucked out of sight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromIllinois, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Leftover Lover
I tend to cook meals that are:Hearty
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
I am very pleased with this cover. Wish they made them for breadmakers.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red cover for my red mixer

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
pakratmama
fromFayetteville, GA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
A deep red color and fits over the KitchenAid mixer with the glass bowl.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Did not fit my mixer

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
dcopsgirl
fromWashington, DC, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Crowd Pleaser
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Family
Though the description for this cover states that it will fit all sizes of stand mixers, it was too small to fit over my 7 Qt. one. However, the quality and workmanship of the product seemed good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kitchen Aid

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Loyda68
fromAuburndale, FL, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Intermediate
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Comfort
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
A little short for the 6 QT.but,still doable. Will fit the smaller mixer really well. I am still glad that I got it
I will recommend buying.
My Favorite BrandKitchen Aid, Le Creuset, Henckels Knife,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for KitchenAid Mixer Cover KMCC1KB
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kitchen Aid Mixer Cover

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
fromTulsa, OK, USA
Gender:Female
My Cooking Level:Advanced
When I'm in the Kitchen, I become: Cooking Enthusiast
I tend to cook meals that are:Healthy
Cooking Idol/Inspiration:Mom
the mixer cover fits my Kitchen Aid mixer perfectly and I particularly like the pocket which provides storage for the dough hook and other beater attachment. I wanted to keep my mixer clean and dust free on my counter and this will work just fine for those purposes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>